Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Los Alamitos, CA

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

This is the place to go for botox and fillers. Linda is awesome with the needle, I love her work, I never look overdone. Just more youthful and refreshed. She's really good at making sure you get all the discounts available. Thank you Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

This was my first time ever getting Botox! Linda was amazing, not only was she extremely knowledgeable but she also never tried to overdue or push me into purchasing anything i didn't need. I will never let anyone touch my face besides her ! Thank you again for the wonderful hospitality More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

I am two weeks of my post-op breast replacement surgery, I don't know where to begin. 6 years into having breast implants and one afternoon I noticed one of my breast was shrinking?! I panicked as anyone would, I immediately started to look around for surgeons. I first called my original surgeon and found out he relocated and opened his own business, I attempted to book an appointment with him first of course. However, they waned to charge me $500 to do a consultation? What if he charged more than what I could afford I asked? The money could go towards Botox or lip injections? I'm pretty basic and like to age gracefully from my face, so no Thank you! I found Ocean Plastic Surgery on Yelp, conveniently located a few blocks from work. They got me in within a week and upon examining my breast Dr. Aiello and his staff were very caring, they treated my case very sensitive. They understood my situation and were willing to work around my work schedule. The next day I got a call from Anna to ask how I was doing and follow up on my decision. She offered me a surgery date within the same week, she then explained what to expect next with my breast implants guarantee. I will forever be Thankful for what they did for me in a time of desperate need. I recommend this upscale place to anyone. The incision was done so carefully and right on my areola, once it heals 100% I know I won't really be able to see it. Now, all I am waiting for is clearance to start lifting weights again... lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2018

Loving my Results - Extremely happy with the results of my first surgery. I had Lipo of my back, arms and chin. Second surgery scheduled for mini tummy tuck and breast augmentation . I love Dr. Aiello and his staff, they are all fantastic. Linda is amazing with botox as well. Love Love Love!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2017

breast lift and implant - I have had one lift and augmentation and several rounds of Botox, Juvederm and now Voluma done by Tracy. I am completely satisfied and will not go anywhere else for my services. I have done research and have had several consultations elsewhere and this is where I landed. I selected this office due to office staff and "bedside manner". Also, they are honest and will not be afraid to tell you, "no, not a good idea"..... I am now scheduling another "me time" surgery and excited for it! Still in my price range and a win/win for both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2017

Linda is an absolute sweetheart!!!  She truly cares for her patients. She will give you honest feedback and she knows how to work her magic to help you look your best!  I went to her for botox and fillers.  I usually bruise easily but her gentle technique with the injectables left me without a mark. :)  She is also very patient and she took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

Linda is so knowledgeable and meticulous with injections. If you are interested in Botox or fillers, she will explain the process, products, and what is the best with honest feedback to achieve the goals that you want. Her and her team are so friendly and is very gentle to make sure you are well taken care of.  I definitely recommend to go to Ocean Plastic Surgery Center and ask for Linda!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

We love the staff at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center! Dr Aiello is very professional and does amazing work.  He did my breasts 6 years ago and just recently fixed the bump and deviated septum on my daughters nose! It looks beautiful  and totally boosted her self confidence! He took his time in every appointment to listen and explain everything to us and answered all of our 100 questions we had for him. Also, his nurse Tracy is the best- (and if you ever need Botox see her!) She was in the room during all of our appointments and is super sweet and knowledgeable.  I highly recommend this office to anyone wanting or needing plastic surgery I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2016

Lipo Belly! - Los Alamitos, CA - I had a great experience with Dr. Aiello and Tracy! They were so easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. I had liposuction of my stomach and my hips and I'm very happy with my results, I'd like to go back for more areas! I also had botox on a follow up visit! I have and will continue to recommend friends to Dr. Aiello More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

13 Year Old Sailine Implants with left implant out of pocket Los Alamitos, CA - He's on point, amazing attention to detail. He was completely honest about what my results would look like and at 7 months post op he was 100% accurate. Tracy is also amazing for Botox. She's sweet, honest about what you really need and I never wait more than 5 minutes for my appointments to be seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

I'm very happy with my breast revision from Dr. Aiello. He exceeded my expectations and I love my results. And Tracy (RN), does their botox and fillers, and she is the best! I love my lips thank you Tracy! And Thank you so much Dr. Aiello! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2016

Tracy and Jessica are the best!! The office staff and doctors are super friendly and professional. They were extremely honest when it came to injectables and I loved my results! I will definitely be coming back. I absolutely recommend ocean plastic surgery ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2015

Today, my friend and I had an appointment to get Botox and Juviderm. Let me just say....it was the best experience I have had ever with any nurse. Tracy definitely had us walking out of there not only feeling so great about ourselves but also her! She was thorough with explaining everything we needed to know. She was easy-going, personable, and genuinely nice. She made us laugh too! She listened to what we wanted and did exactly that. I have been to a few places where the person that was giving us our filler would ask us where we thought they should put it?!? Put it this way, I am not the professional so don't ask ME! Lol. Tracy, however, never asked us where we wanted it and put it where she knew it needed. I can't stress enough on how much I LOVE my lips. We tried giving her a tip as a token of appreciation and she did not accept. I wish she could have though. I will be sending all my friends that are Botox&Juviderm advocates to try her. She is by far the best and this is the Gods' honest truth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2015

Absolutely LOVE this place. Dr. Aiello is extremely professional and you will never get a better result in plastic surgery, a true perfectionist is what I can say about him. I want to thank Tracy for a natural Botox look,best answers to my skin care needs and a nurse that truly understands your needs. You will be impressed by the office staff as well, they truly listen and care. Thanks!! Angie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2015

Explanting After Many, Many Years - Los Alamitos, CA - I'm very happy with my surgeon. I think he might have been a little surprised by my choice to explant rather than replace, but he didn't bat much of an eye after I explained myself. (I just don't want to be doing this every 10 or 15 years, et cetera). He was very honest about the possibilities, and said quite frankly that there were no guarantees about the aesthetic result. He did, however, feel for capsular contracture during my consultation before telling me he thought I should look fine. Flat, but fine. And indeed, that is exactly the best way to define my new look. Dr. Aiello has been a surgeon for a lot of years. He was my original surgeon back in the 80s - and did the revision in the 90s. I think he does excellent work, and I trust his experience and judgment. I unreservedly recommend him. After I get even more ancient and wrinkly, I would love to see him help me with my poor face. I don't want injectables - but maybe a future neck lift? The staff is very friendly and the offices I went to in Los Alamitos are modern and clean. I didn't feel babied or fawned over here (and I'm so glad, because I loathe that) but if you need a ton of attention this might not be the place for you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.