Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Lift Procedures in Los Alamitos, CA

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2021

I wish I wouldn't of taken so many years to do it. This is my only regret! - My Quad Blepharoplasty procedure took place on 11/20/2018, with Dr. Aiello. I need to start my review by letting you know that after five years after my Tommy Tuck, I am still amazed with the results and the work that Dr. Aiello did. On 11/20/2018, I had my Quad Blepharoplasty done by also, Dr. Aiello. My results were also a game changer. After loosing weight the difference in the skin in the upper and lower part of my eyes is so noticeable, it is incredible. I am sure you will be able to see from my before and after pictures. I can not express how happy and grateful, I am with Dr. Aiello. His professionalisms and great sense of humor put me at ease from the day of my first consultation. Of course, I can't leave his entire staff out. They are Wonderfull and ready to make you feel welcome and answer any questions you have. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I am 65 years old, and finally decided to have a face-lift [the works] after 5 years of contemplating the idea. I was pretty nervous... Well, I jumped in and had everything done on my face that I could think of, including brow lift, under eyes, forehead, neck bands, and dermabrasion. I'm about two weeks out of an all day surgery, and very happy with the results already. Of course, that was my main objective... to LOOK better, younger. However, I got way more with Dr A and his team. They are all so caring, nurturing, and genuinely concerned with the patient. They work together as a team; everybody knows who you are and what you had done. Thank you Dr A, Tracey, Anna, and everyone else who took care of me! xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2018

An Amazing Team! - I am 65 years old, and finally decided to have a face-lift [the works] after 5 years of contemplating the idea. I was pretty nervous... Well, I jumped in and had everything done on my face that I could think of, including brow lift, under eyes, forehead, neck bands, and dermabrasion. I'm about two weeks out of an all day surgery, and very happy with the results already. Of course, that was my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2018

An Amazing Team! - I am 65 years old, and finally decided to have a face-lift [the works] after 5 years of contemplating the idea. I was pretty nervous... Well, I jumped in and had everything done on my face that I could think of, including brow lift, under eyes, forehead, neck bands, and dermabrasion. I'm about two weeks out of an all day surgery, and very happy with the results already. Of course, that was my main objective... to LOOK better, younger. However, I got way more with Dr A and his team. They are all so caring, nurturing, and genuinely concerned with the patient. They work together as a team; everybody knows who you are and what you had done. Thank you Dr A, Tracey, Anna, and everyone else who took care of me! xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Always an amazing experience! - I am a returning client from 2002. Today I scheduled my surgery for Blepharoplasty Lower for December 6th. I would never let anyone but Dr. Aiello touch my face. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Back in 2002 I was referred by my best friend and when I saw her breast augmentation and tummy tuck I knew he was a great doctor. The one thing that I really like about Dr. Aiello is that he will let you know if you don't need something done. His pricing is very reasonable. I was excited to see him on Dr. 90210 some years back. He's a great surgeon and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I am a returning client from 2002. Today I scheduled my surgery for Blepharoplasty Lower for December 6th. I would never let anyone but Dr. Aiello touch my face. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Back in 2002 I was referred by my best friend and when I saw her breast augmentation and tummy tuck I knew he was a great doctor. The one thing that I really like about Dr. Aiello is that he will let you know if you don't need something done. His pricing is very reasonable. I was excited to see him on Dr. 90210 some years back. He's a great surgeon and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2017

Always an amazing experience! - I am a returning client from 2002. Today I scheduled my surgery for Blepharoplasty Lower for December 6th. I would never let anyone but Dr. Aiello touch my face. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Back in 2002 I was referred by my best friend and when I saw her breast augmentation and tummy tuck I knew he was a great doctor. The one thing that I really like... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2017

Dr. Aiello and his staff are amazing! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Aiello and his wonderful staff. I had a Blepharoplasty Quad upper and lower procedure done as well as a lower face lift. I can't thank the staff enough. They made me feel so comfortable and secure. The results were better than I could hope for! I highly recommend Dr. Aiello and his staff if you plan on having any procedures done. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.