Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Los Alamitos, CA

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2018

An Amazing Team! - I am 65 years old, and finally decided to have a face-lift [the works] after 5 years of contemplating the idea. I was pretty nervous... Well, I jumped in and had everything done on my face that I could think of, including brow lift, under eyes, forehead, neck bands, and dermabrasion. I'm about two weeks out of an all day surgery, and very happy with the results already. Of course, that was my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

I am 65 years old, and finally decided to have a face-lift [the works] after 5 years of contemplating the idea. I was pretty nervous... Well, I jumped in and had everything done on my face that I could think of, including brow lift, under eyes, forehead, neck bands, and dermabrasion. I'm about two weeks out of an all day surgery, and very happy with the results already. Of course, that was my main objective... to LOOK better, younger. However, I got way more with Dr A and his team. They are all so caring, nurturing, and genuinely concerned with the patient. They work together as a team; everybody knows who you are and what you had done. Thank you Dr A, Tracey, Anna, and everyone else who took care of me! xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

I am 65 years old, and finally decided to have a face-lift [the works] after 5 years of contemplating the idea. I was pretty nervous... Well, I jumped in and had everything done on my face that I could think of, including brow lift, under eyes, forehead, neck bands, and dermabrasion. I'm about two weeks out of an all day surgery, and very happy with the results already. Of course, that was my main objective... to LOOK better, younger. However, I got way more with Dr A and his team. They are all so caring, nurturing, and genuinely concerned with the patient. They work together as a team; everybody knows who you are and what you had done. Thank you Dr A, Tracey, Anna, and everyone else who took care of me! xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr Aiello and his staff are extraordinary. I've know him about 6 years.He has done 3 surgeries and fillers for me.I had a previous lower bleph and had nightmare results by another doctor.. I came to Dr A to fill the hollows of my eyes. He was very successful in just fillings them in with fillers. After years of this. I recently decided to do the upper lids due to drooping and the inability to wear eye makeup the way I wanted.Every procedure I've had amazes me.They know there stuff here.From your first appt, the office staff is dedicated to making you happy.His nurse Tracy is a genius .I love her she knows what shes doing.If you have questions about the procedure, price, pain, time off anything just ask.. He has done my 2nd breast job and my upper eyes . He knows about everything. I totally trust him and he will give you an honest answer.The actual procedures were done so well I wasn't afraid or in pain.Both were handled by himself and Tracy very well. This is a good Spa like experience if you find yourself needing too. Dr. William Aiello Is a Master at his craft I was lucky to find him at such a close proximity and good price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2018

Great experience! Highly recommend! The entire staff is awesome. Really good people. The doctor definitely knows what he’s doing. They totally explain everything and answer every question. They’re all very accessible by email or phone. I had a ZPlasty neck lift done and lower eyelid procedure to get rid of the bags under my eyes. They’re all gone! And, no more turkey neck. Hooray! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2017

Always an amazing experience! - I am a returning client from 2002. Today I scheduled my surgery for Blepharoplasty Lower for December 6th. I would never let anyone but Dr. Aiello touch my face. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Back in 2002 I was referred by my best friend and when I saw her breast augmentation and tummy tuck I knew he was a great doctor. The one thing that I really like... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2017

Dr. Aiello and his staff are amazing! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Aiello and his wonderful staff. I had a Blepharoplasty Quad upper and lower procedure done as well as a lower face lift. I can't thank the staff enough. They made me feel so comfortable and secure. The results were better than I could hope for! I highly recommend Dr. Aiello and his staff if you plan on having any procedures done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

We love the staff at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center! Dr Aiello is very professional and does amazing work.  He did my breasts 6 years ago and just recently fixed the bump and deviated septum on my daughters nose! It looks beautiful  and totally boosted her self confidence! He took his time in every appointment to listen and explain everything to us and answered all of our 100 questions we had for him. Also, his nurse Tracy is the best- (and if you ever need Botox see her!) She was in the room during all of our appointments and is super sweet and knowledgeable.  I highly recommend this office to anyone wanting or needing plastic surgery I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2015

Explanting After Many, Many Years - Los Alamitos, CA - I'm very happy with my surgeon. I think he might have been a little surprised by my choice to explant rather than replace, but he didn't bat much of an eye after I explained myself. (I just don't want to be doing this every 10 or 15 years, et cetera). He was very honest about the possibilities, and said quite frankly that there were no guarantees about the aesthetic result. He did, however, feel for capsular contracture during my consultation before telling me he thought I should look fine. Flat, but fine. And indeed, that is exactly the best way to define my new look. Dr. Aiello has been a surgeon for a lot of years. He was my original surgeon back in the 80s - and did the revision in the 90s. I think he does excellent work, and I trust his experience and judgment. I unreservedly recommend him. After I get even more ancient and wrinkly, I would love to see him help me with my poor face. I don't want injectables - but maybe a future neck lift? The staff is very friendly and the offices I went to in Los Alamitos are modern and clean. I didn't feel babied or fawned over here (and I'm so glad, because I loathe that) but if you need a ton of attention this might not be the place for you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.