Patient Reviews

Reviews for Los Alamitos, CA Doctor William P. Aiello, M.D. Injectables Procedures

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Ocean plastic surgery is my go to for everything! I first started going back in 2007, that was my first breast augmentation. Life happened and I had a baby five years later and I decided I was done and needed a mommy makeover. Every chance I get I’m showing people what an amazing job Dr Aiello did. The staff is so kind and truly just as happy as you are with the results, I like to call them my hype team lol. I see Tracy on a regular basis for Botox as well she makes this tired mama feel refreshed. A thousand times over this place is a true gem and worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2018

Amazing Dr. and Staff - Ocean plastic surgery is my go to for everything! I first started going back in 2007, that was my first breast augmentation. Life happened and I had a baby five years later and I decided I was done and needed a mommy makeover. Every chance I get I’m showing people what an amazing job Dr Aiello did. The staff is so kind and truly just as happy as you are with the results, I like to call them my hype team lol. I see Tracy on a regular basis for Botox as well she makes this tired mama feel refreshed. A thousand times over this place is a true gem and worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

breast lift and implant - I HAD SEVERAL CONSULTATIONS PRIOR TO MY SELECTION. I CHOSE THIS OFFICE BECAUSE OF THEIR OFFICE STAFF AND BEDSIDE MANNER OF BOTH DR.AIELLO AND HIS TEAM. HE IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO TALK TO AND IS NOT AFRAID TO SAY, "NO" TO THE UNNECESSARY. HE IS VERY EDUCATED AND WILL SPEND THE TIME YOU NEED WITH HIM TO LEARN AND ASK QUESTIONS. I HAVE ALSO HAD BOTOX, JUVEDERM AND VOLUMA AND WILL SEE NOBODY ELSE BUT TRACY! SHE IS GREAT AND KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING. THIS IS YOUR FACE AND "BOTOX" PARTIES ARE NOT THE ANSWER! I HAVE SEEN WAAAAAY TOO MANY GO WRONG. I HAVE REFERRED SEVERAL PEOPLE TO THIS OFFICE AND ALL COMPLETELY SATISFIED. ON TO MY NEXT PROCEDURE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

More then Five Stars - Dr. Aiello, Nurse Tracy, Anna and Kacey are beyond amazing!! Words can not express how grateful I am to them and the service they provided. I had been to several other plastic surgeons for consultations and left feeling unsure and uneasy . I walked in to Dr. Aiello's office and was immediately at ease. I came in with a list of no less then 15 questions and not only did Dr. Aiello and Nurse Tracy sit down and take the time to explain and answer every question, they never made me feel stupid for asking all 17 of my questions. My surgery went perfect, no complications, no infections and was back to work in one week. The only thing I regret is not going to Dr. Aiello and having my breast augmentation sooner. I 100% recommend Dr. Aiello and his staff and plan to have additional work done in the future. Also, Tracy does the best botox!! Thank you Ocean Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I HAD SEVERAL CONSULTATIONS PRIOR TO MY SELECTION. I CHOSE THIS OFFICE BECAUSE OF THEIR OFFICE STAFF AND BEDSIDE MANNER OF BOTH DR.AIELLO AND HIS TEAM. HE IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO TALK TO AND IS NOT AFRAID TO SAY, "NO" TO THE UNNECESSARY. HE IS VERY EDUCATED AND WILL SPEND THE TIME YOU NEED WITH HIM TO LEARN AND ASK QUESTIONS. I HAVE ALSO HAD BOTOX, JUVEDERM AND VOLUMA AND WILL SEE NOBODY ELSE BUT TRACY! SHE IS GREAT AND KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING. THIS IS YOUR FACE AND "BOTOX" PARTIES ARE NOT THE ANSWER! I HAVE SEEN WAAAAAY TOO MANY GO WRONG. I HAVE REFERRED SEVERAL PEOPLE TO THIS OFFICE AND ALL COMPLETELY SATISFIED. ON TO MY NEXT PROCEDURE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2018

Loving my Results - Extremely happy with the results of my first surgery. I had Lipo of my back, arms and chin. Second surgery scheduled for mini tummy tuck and breast augmentation . I love Dr. Aiello and his staff, they are all fantastic. Linda is amazing with botox as well. Love Love Love!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2017

breast lift and implant - I have had one lift and augmentation and several rounds of Botox, Juvederm and now Voluma done by Tracy. I am completely satisfied and will not go anywhere else for my services. I have done research and have had several consultations elsewhere and this is where I landed. I selected this office due to office staff and "bedside manner". Also, they are honest and will not be afraid to tell you, "no, not a good idea"..... I am now scheduling another "me time" surgery and excited for it! Still in my price range and a win/win for both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Aiello and Tracy! They were so easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. I had liposuction of my stomach and my hips and I'm very happy with my results, I'd like to go back for more areas! I also had botox on a follow up visit! I have and will continue to recommend friends to Dr. Aiello More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I can't sing enough praises to Dr. Aiello and his amazing staff. The best ever! I had been going to Dr. Aiello and Tracy for Botox over the years and had 13-year-old implants that needed to be removed (different doctor had put them in). I had a consultation as my right breast was hard as a rock and encapsulated. It also had a crease under the nipple that had been there for years. Well long story short, I had to have two surgeries. When Dr. Aiello attempted to do my first surgery, he opened my right breast to discover I had a nasty infection - something that he had NEVER seen before. It took him more than two hours to remove the infected implant and clean out the capsulation (scar tissue). I woke up to find myself my right breast removed, but my left still in tact. I was so upset, but happy to know that Dr. Aiello had my best interest and would not put a new implant into an infected breast. After waiting six weeks for the infection to clear (and walking around lopsided, LOL) - I was so ready to have new implants. The result is FANTASTIC! I went from at 38C/D to a 38 DD and am so happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Aiello for being true to your patients, for knowing what's best (and what will look best!), your personal attention, funny bedside manner and passion for what you do. It shows! I have referred friends to him for consults as well as Botox/fillers and they have loved the results as well. Thank you to you and your tremendous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2016

13 Year Old Sailine Implants with left implant out of pocket Los Alamitos, CA - I went to see several doctors for consultations and no other doctors caught on to all the revisions necessary to make my breast even. Dr Aiello spent over an hour with me. He had me lay down, stand up and discuss everything that I wanted corrected. He told me exactly what he could do and the reasons for certain things he couldn't do because of my previous surgery. Fast forward to 7 months post op and I am so pleased with my results. I even starting going to him for Botox because I honestly do not trust anyone else with my face. I highly recommend ocean plastic surgery center. You will love the friendly staff as well all the girls are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2016

Best Boobs Ever! - Los Alamitos, CA - I can't sing enough praises to Dr. Aiello and his amazing staff. The best ever! I had been going to Dr. Aiello and Tracy for Botox over the years and had 13-year-old implants that needed to be removed (different doctor had put them in). I had a consultation as my right breast was hard as a rock and encapsulated. It also had a crease under the nipple that had been there for years. Well long story short, I had to have two surgeries. When Dr. Aiello attempted to do my first surgery, he opened my right breast to discover I had a nasty infection - something that he had NEVER seen before. It took him more than two hours to remove the infected implant and clean out the capsulation (scar tissue). I woke up to find myself my right breast removed, but my left still in tact. I was so upset, but happy to know that Dr. Aiello had my best interest and would not put a new implant into an infected breast. After waiting six weeks for the infection to clear (and walking around lopsided, LOL) - I was so ready to have new implants. The result is FANTASTIC! I went from at 38C/D to a 38 DD and am so happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Aiello for being true to your patients, for knowing what's best (and what will look best!), your personal attention, funny bedside manner and passion for what you do. It shows! I have referred friends to him for consults as well as Botox/fillers and they have loved the results as well. Thank you to you and your tremendous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2016

Lipo Belly! - Los Alamitos, CA - I had a great experience with Dr. Aiello and Tracy! They were so easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. I had liposuction of my stomach and my hips and I'm very happy with my results, I'd like to go back for more areas! I also had botox on a follow up visit! I have and will continue to recommend friends to Dr. Aiello More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

13 Year Old Sailine Implants with left implant out of pocket Los Alamitos, CA - He's on point, amazing attention to detail. He was completely honest about what my results would look like and at 7 months post op he was 100% accurate. Tracy is also amazing for Botox. She's sweet, honest about what you really need and I never wait more than 5 minutes for my appointments to be seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2015

Explanting After Many, Many Years - Los Alamitos, CA - I'm very happy with my surgeon. I think he might have been a little surprised by my choice to explant rather than replace, but he didn't bat much of an eye after I explained myself. (I just don't want to be doing this every 10 or 15 years, et cetera). He was very honest about the possibilities, and said quite frankly that there were no guarantees about the aesthetic result. He did, however, feel for capsular contracture during my consultation before telling me he thought I should look fine. Flat, but fine. And indeed, that is exactly the best way to define my new look. Dr. Aiello has been a surgeon for a lot of years. He was my original surgeon back in the 80s - and did the revision in the 90s. I think he does excellent work, and I trust his experience and judgment. I unreservedly recommend him. After I get even more ancient and wrinkly, I would love to see him help me with my poor face. I don't want injectables - but maybe a future neck lift? The staff is very friendly and the offices I went to in Los Alamitos are modern and clean. I didn't feel babied or fawned over here (and I'm so glad, because I loathe that) but if you need a ton of attention this might not be the place for you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.