Patient Reviews

Reviews for Los Alamitos, CA Doctor William P. Aiello, M.D. Body Procedures

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2022

Dr. Aiello and his staff are amazing. Dr. Aiello did a great aug for me in 2014 and I went back to him in 2022 for a tummy tuck because I knew I’d be in great hands. Highly recommend Dr. Aiello, he’s the best around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2022

I give them 5 stars for so many reasons! They truly make you feel so comfortable throughout the whole experience. 3 years ago I went for a breast augmentation, amazing results then and now! Now I am back for a tummy tuck with lipo ( after two kids ) and after my first experience it was a no brainer that I would be back to Dr. Aiello for my second surgery! I strongly recommend them to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2022

Came here first for Botox and filler with Tracy who is an amazing woman! Actually the whole team at Ocean is just great. I drive from Glendale and it’s definitely worth the drive. 2017 I got a mommy makeover with good results but needed some tweaks here and there and Dr. Aiello did exactly what I wanted and WOW I love my body!! He gives you natural results so you don’t look plastic. I’m already saving for my next enhancement. Thank You Ocean Plastic Surgery for giving me the body I always wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2021

I am a returning patient of Dr. Aiello’s.  After having been referred by a close friend 17 years ago, I had a breast augmentation in 2004 at Ocean Plastic Surgery.  My experience with Dr. Aiello and his team was amazing back then!! After having my 2 beautiful babies, I am returning to Dr. Aiello for a mommy makeover procedure.  I am very excited because I am confident that with his experience, professionalism and attention to detail, my results will be amazing once again.  Not only is Dr. Aiello great, his entire team has made me feel so comfortable and has been great at communicating and answering any questions or concerns that pop up in my mind.  I absolutely recommend Dr. Aiello, Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2020

I’ve been a patient of Dr Aiello for over 20 years. I’ve had a breast augmentation, a modified lift and a tummy tuck. He’s a wonderful Dr that I completely trust. His staff is also amazing. I contemplated my tummy tuck for years because of the recovery and ugly scar. His hands are like magic. My recovery was great and I have the tummy I always dreamed of with a very thin, faded scar.   I’ve recommend all of my friends and family to him. If you’re looking for a Dr that’s trustworthy and experienced with a proven track record. Dr. Aiello is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2020

I never leave reviews, but this place deserves ALL the stars. This was my first time ever seeing a plastic surgeon. I’ve only seen them on TV, and I was super nervous!! But Megan, the consultant is super sweet and bubbly. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease right away.  Kasei at the front desk is super sweet as well, it’s always nice seeing her beautiful face when you walk in the building.  Tracey and Katie were my nurses and they were the absolute best!  I can’t say enough great things about them! I had a Mommy Makeover and my recovery took a little longer than usual but Tracey was right by my side the whole time making me feel at ease.  She is great at explaining any questions you would have about the procedure. I saw Katie at my Post Op. She was so sweet and calming, very knowledgeable as well, which is great for someone like me because I ask a ton of questions! Dr. Aiello has been doing this a long time and he tells it like he sees it. He gets straight to business and will help you get exactly the results you are looking for. He made me feel very comfortable going into surgery.  You even get his cell number to contact him if you have any questions while the office is closed! I did have a few questions after surgery during the night and he got back to me right away.  If you are thinking about getting a Mommy Makeover, I cannot recommend this place enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2020

Who doesn’t love Dr. Aiello???  Plus he only hires the best to work with him.  I went to Dr. Aiello originally for my breast augmentation which I’ve had zero problems with and have absolutely love the results for the last 23 years.  Flash forward to 6 months ago and I was back in his office for my tummy tuck consultation.  It took all of a minute and a half to decide to have it done, even though it’s not an easy surgery I knew I would be in great hands with Dr. Aiello and everyone that works with him.  They helped me every step of the way with questions, information, education, pre-surgery requirements and of course post op.  I am extremely please with how it turned out and once again they did exactly what they said they would.  Still healing but I know my scar will be nothing but a very thin line, the extra skin is gone and my muscles are back to where they were years ago.  Everyone is friendly and wants to make sure you understand they are they for you with any questions or concerns and they are.  Dr. Aiello, Tracy, Kasei and I’m sure I’m missing names are professional, yet put you at ease on top of providing amazing results.  I would recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in a heart beat and I know where I’m going for my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2020

I went into Ocean Plastic surgery center today for my consult. Easy parking and clean stylish facility. Wait time was 5 mins. I was brought back by Megan shown in the picture, she was so friendly easy to talk to and very understanding to my wants and needs.Dr A was great and is the most experienced plastic surgeon I’ve ever seen. He’s been doing this for 39 years and I had work done 16 years ago with him and had the most amazing results. I did a tummy tuck and it’s still amazing and he does the best incisions ever! Surgery is very serious and he has been consistent in same location since I’ve last seen him 16 yrs ago and I love that Stability. Also he has a surgery center in his building. I know about 6 woman who have had their breast done by Dr.A as well and are happy with results. I’ll post my new stuff I have done next month More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2019

Soooooo..... This is the second procedure I received by Ocean PS. The first was breast augmentation and then a tummy tuck. The fact that I let Dr. Aiello cut me twice speaks volume towards his excellent work. Trust is hard to find especially when money is involved. I love the fact that he's honest and won't do a procedure that he feels is risky or unnecessary. Dr. Aiiello will say no if it's not in your best interest. His personality along with his wonderful team of staff, makes you feel comfortable coming in and going out. They call to check on you and are genuinely interested in your wellbeing. I absolutely love Ocean PS and I highly recommend it to everyone looking for excellent and safe procedures that they will love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2019

Soooooo..... This is the second procedure I received by Ocean PS. The first was breast augmentation and then a tummy tuck. The fact that I let Dr. Aiello cut me twice speaks volume towards his excellent work. Trust is hard to find especially when money is involved. I love the fact that he’s honest and won’t do a procedure that he feels is risky or unnecessary. Dr. Aiiello will say no if it’s not in your best interest. His personality along with his wonderful team of staff, makes you feel comfortable coming in and going out. They call to check on you and are genuinely interested in your wellbeing. I absolutely love Ocean PS and I highly recommend it to everyone looking for excellent and safe procedures that they will love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

Oceans Plastic Surgery is top notch!!  I was treated like one of the family by Dr. Aiello and his team.  My tummy tuck was a true success and I have referred several friends/family that have also had procedures completed.  This team is supportive and did everything to make me feel comfortable from the beginning and even now, 7 months later for my follow-up appointment.  I look and feel great and wi tell anyone that if this is something you've wanted to do, do it here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

Oceans Plastic Surgery is top notch!!  I was treated like one of the family by Dr. Aiello and his team.  My tummy tuck was a true success and I have referred several friends/family that have also had procedures completed.  This team is supportive and did everything to make me feel comfortable from the beginning and even now, 7 months later for my follow-up appointment.  I look and feel great and wi tell anyone that if this is something you’ve wanted to do, do it here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2019

Thank you Dr Aiello and nurse Tracy with Ocean Plastic Surgery for making my visit extremely comfortable and pleasant. Dr. answered all my questions and concerns with my new breast augmentation and tummy tuck. I was so happy over 19 years ago when Dr. Aiello did my breast augmentation that I’ve decided for him to do my new surgery this Thursday.  Having any surgery is stressful and I have so much confidence with Dr. Aiello will do a great job that’s why I’m coming back for my second surgery with him.. I can’t wait! So if you are looking on having plastic surgery I highly recommend Dr. Aiello with Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2019

Thank you Dr Aiello and nurse Tracy with Ocean Plastic Surgery for making my visit extremely comfortable and pleasant. Dr. answered all my questions and concerns with my new breast augmentation and tummy tuck. I was so happy over 19 years ago when Dr. Aiello did my breast augmentation that I've decided for him to do my new surgery this Thursday.  Having any surgery is stressful and I have so much confidence with Dr. Aiello will do a great job that's why I'm coming back for my second surgery with him.. I can't wait! So if you are looking on having plastic surgery I highly recommend Dr. Aiello with Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

After losing 110lbs with the help of gastric bypass I got back to pre baby weight however, my body was not pre baby and I was left with horrific saggy breast and saggy tummy.  I decided it was time for a mommy makeover, and  dear friend of mine referred me to Dr. Aiello.  Come to find out 4 people I know all went to Dr. Aiello for their surgeries.  So it was a no brainer after seeing his talent!!!   I'am so great full to Dr. Aiello of the amazing transformation he has done to my body let alone years of insecurities I had! He is truly amazing and so caring I can't say enough about Dr. Aiello.  Anna and Kasei are so sweet and so helpful!!! Nurse Tracy absolutely rocks couldn't have had a better nurse!!!!  Anesthesiologist was awesome and very thorough. Bottom line Dr. Aiello and his staff are very professional, honest, caring, and down to earth!!  Thank you so much Ocean Plastic Surgery couldn't have been in better hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

After losing 110lbs with the help of gastric bypass I got back to pre baby weight however, my body was not pre baby and I was left with horrific saggy breast and saggy tummy.  I decided it was time for a mommy makeover, and  dear friend of mine referred me to Dr. Aiello.  Come to find out 4 people I know all went to Dr. Aiello for their surgeries.  So it was a no brainer after seeing his talent!!!   I'am so grateful to Dr. Aiello of the amazing transformation he has done to my body let alone years of insecurities I had! He is truly amazing and so caring I can't say enough about Dr. Aiello.  Anna and Kasei are so sweet and so helpful!!! Nurse Tracy absolutely rocks couldn't have had a better nurse!!!!  Anesthesiologist was awesome and very thorough. Bottom line Dr. Aiello and his staff are very professional, honest, caring, and down to earth!!  Thank you so much Ocean Plastic Surgery couldn't have been in better hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

After losing 110lbs with the help of gastric bypass I got back to pre baby weight however, my body was not pre baby and I was left with horrific saggy breast and saggy tummy.  I decided it was time for a mommy makeover, and  dear friend of mine referred me to Dr. Aiello.  Come to find out 4 people I know all went to Dr. Aiello for their surgeries.  So it was a no brainer after seeing his talent!!!  I’am so great full to Dr. Aiello of the amazing transformation he has done to my body let alone years of insecurities I had! He is truly amazing and so caring I can’t say enough about Dr. Aiello.  Anna and Kasei are so sweet and so helpful!!! Nurse Tracy absolutely rocks couldn’t have had a better nurse!!!!  Anesthesiologist was awesome and very thorough.Bottom line Dr. Aiello and his staff are very professional, honest, caring, and down to earth!!  Thank you so much Ocean Plastic Surgery couldn’t have been in better hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

After losing 110lbs with the help of gastric bypass I got back to pre baby weight however, my body was not pre baby and I was left with horrific saggy breast and saggy tummy.  I decided it was time for a mommy makeover, and  dear friend of mine referred me to Dr. Aiello.  Come to find out 4 people I know all went to Dr. Aiello for their surgeries.  So it was a no brainer after seeing his talent!!!  I’am so grateful to Dr. Aiello of the amazing transformation he has done to my body let alone years of insecurities I had! He is truly amazing and so caring I can’t say enough about Dr. Aiello.  Anna and Kasei are so sweet and so helpful!!! Nurse Tracy absolutely rocks couldn’t have had a better nurse!!!!  Anesthesiologist was awesome and very thorough.Bottom line Dr. Aiello and his staff are very professional, honest, caring, and down to earth!!  Thank you so much Ocean Plastic Surgery couldn’t have been in better hands! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.