Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Los Alamitos, CA

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2022

I give them 5 stars for so many reasons! They truly make you feel so comfortable throughout the whole experience. 3 years ago I went for a breast augmentation, amazing results then and now! Now I am back for a tummy tuck with lipo ( after two kids ) and after my first experience it was a no brainer that I would be back to Dr. Aiello for my second surgery! I strongly recommend them to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2022

I came to Ocean Plastic Surgery  to get a consult for my Breast Augmentation, full mastopexy. I had a augmentation a couple of years ago with another surgeon and have not been happy with my results.  I was referred by my mom who has done her previous surgeries with Dr Aiello and decided to come to him after seeing her AMAZING results. He explained everything to me in detail and made me feel very comfortable. The office staff is super friendly!  I am one week away from my surgery and I’m super excited and looking forward to it. I Highly recommend Dr Aiello to anyone looking to get work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2022

I had my first breast augmentation with Dr. Aiello at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in 1999.  They took great care of me and the results were amazing.  It gave me the confidence I was looking for.  I have just made my appointment for another breast augmentation!  Megan, the Patient Consultant is so friendly and helpful.  I trust Dr. Aiello and the results and care you will receive is impeccable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2022

Dr. Aiello and his team are amazing! I had a breast augmentation with beautiful results  and decided to return for a few more procedures. Dr. Aiello is board certified and has competitive pricing. He is honest and great at explaining things so you can fully understand. The receptionists are so warm and welcoming. Megan, the Patient Consultant is the best! She will make you feel comfortable, answer all your questions and is so relatable. I would highly recommend checking out Oceans Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2022

I first came to see Dr. Aiello in 2006 for a Breast Augmentation.  Recently I had an implant rupture, and I have returned to Dr. Aiello.. He and his staff were so helpful, from the moment I called to schedule my appointment (letting me know that the rupture, Since saline was not harmful to me) through my consultation to discuss removing and replacing my implants.  I would not trust anyone else to do this surgery again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2021

I am a returning patient of Dr. Aiello’s.  After having been referred by a close friend 17 years ago, I had a breast augmentation in 2004 at Ocean Plastic Surgery.  My experience with Dr. Aiello and his team was amazing back then!! After having my 2 beautiful babies, I am returning to Dr. Aiello for a mommy makeover procedure.  I am very excited because I am confident that with his experience, professionalism and attention to detail, my results will be amazing once again.  Not only is Dr. Aiello great, his entire team has made me feel so comfortable and has been great at communicating and answering any questions or concerns that pop up in my mind.  I absolutely recommend Dr. Aiello, Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2020

I’ve referred multiple patients for both breast augmentation and facial aesthetics! It’s a well run office that’s clean, follows safety protocols, and listens! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2020

I’ve been a patient of Dr Aiello for over 20 years. I’ve had a breast augmentation, a modified lift and a tummy tuck. He’s a wonderful Dr that I completely trust. His staff is also amazing. I contemplated my tummy tuck for years because of the recovery and ugly scar. His hands are like magic. My recovery was great and I have the tummy I always dreamed of with a very thin, faded scar.   I’ve recommend all of my friends and family to him. If you’re looking for a Dr that’s trustworthy and experienced with a proven track record. Dr. Aiello is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

This'll be the second time going to Dr. Aiello. A few years ago, I'd gone to him for a breast lift (donut lift) and was extremely satisfied with the results. Having had a baby, breastfeeding and losing a massive amount of weight, my skin has stretched some and feels "mushy". Did I mention, the back pain associated with having DDD's? Yeah, no fun. I'd like to really tighten them up and replace existing implants for smaller ones. I am coming back to Doctor Aiello for a breast lift, breast reduction, breast capsulodesis bilateral and silicone implants replacement. I am choosing Dr. Aiello, again, because I already know what I'm in for! Although different procedures, I'm really hopeful the outcome will be great as my previous procedure. I really trust his work. A dozen women whom I use to work with, have come to Dr. Aiello after my initial procedure years ago and they had great experiences and loved their results. Therefore, making the decision to come back was a no-brainer. Friendly and attentive from everyone at the establishment. Very thorough consultation discussing my concerns and what I wanted. He listened to me while I showed him photos, he answered my questions, he explained which procedures would and wouldn't be in my best interest and why, he educated me on the anatomy of my breast tissue and muscles, how the body works over time and how the procedure will address these issues on a whiteboard with a marker which was pretty impressive to me. Anna is the patient consultant and she is professional, friendly and soft spoken, she made me feel super comfortable and also thoroughly explained pre-op care, the day of surgery, surgery, after surgery and post-op care. The first time I went to Dr. Aiello, they had a woman named Judy that was pretty off the walls so I'm happy to see that he hired Anna as she makes a great impression for his business. So far it's been a great experience. We will see how my results turn out!!! Can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Aiello is the absolute best.. After visiting his office over 11 yrs ago for my first breast augmentation, it was time to come back. Unfortunately what brought me back was a ruptured implant, but after two kids, I truly believed I not only needed to replace the ruptured implant, I also thought a full breast lift was necessary. During my pre op appointment I was directed by both Tracy and Dr. Aiello a full lift was not necessary, which not only saved me from scaring but also a large sum of money. Dr.Aiello could’ve easily done a procedure that may not have been needed and charged me a lot more money. This alone speaks to his integrity and the loyalty to his patients... Time for surgery so we will see a better me soon. Thank you Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Ocean plastic surgery is my go to for everything! I first started going back in 2007, that was my first breast augmentation. Life happened and I had a baby five years later and I decided I was done and needed a mommy makeover. Every chance I get I’m showing people what an amazing job Dr Aiello did. The staff is so kind and truly just as happy as you are with the results, I like to call them my hype team lol. I see Tracy on a regular basis for Botox as well she makes this tired mama feel refreshed. A thousand times over this place is a true gem and worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Back in 2011 i got my first breast augmentation with Dr Aiello. I would always get complements on how natural my breast looked. Now 2019 After having a couple of babies (4yr old and 2yr old) I felt it was time for a mommy make over. I came back to Dr Aiello. And of course same as before felt very comfortable, friendly, and respectful never pushy. I have recommended most of my friends and coworkers, all have came with him and they are super happy. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

This'll be the second time going to Dr. Aiello. A few years ago, I'd gone to him for a breast lift (donut lift) and was extremely satisfied with the results. Having had a baby, breastfeeding and losing a massive amount of weight, my skin has stretched some and feels "mushy". Did I mention, the back pain associated with having DDD's? Yeah, no fun. I'd like to really tighten them up and replace existing implants for smaller ones. I am coming back to Doctor Aiello for a breast lift, breast reduction, breast capsulodesis bilateral and silicone implants replacement. I am choosing Dr. Aiello, again, because I already know what I'm in for! Although different procedures, I'm really hopeful the outcome will be great as my previous procedure. I really trust his work. A dozen women whom I use to work with, have come to Dr. Aiello after my initial procedure years ago and they had great experiences and loved their results. Therefore, making the decision to come back was a no-brainer. Friendly and attentive from everyone at the establishment. Very thorough consultation discussing my concerns and what I wanted. He listened to me while I showed him photos, he answered my questions, he explained which procedures would and wouldn't be in my best interest and why, he educated me on the anatomy of my breast tissue and muscles, how the body works over time and how the procedure will address these issues on a whiteboard with a marker which was pretty impressive to me. Anna is the patient consultant and she is professional, friendly and soft spoken, she made me feel super comfortable and also thoroughly explained pre-op care, the day of surgery, surgery, after surgery and post-op care. The first time I went to Dr. Aiello, they had a woman named Judy that was pretty off the walls so I'm happy to see that he hired Anna as she makes a great impression for his business. So far it's been a great experience. We will see how my results turn out!!! Can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

This'll be the second time going to Dr. Aiello. A few years ago, I'd gone to him for a breast lift (donut lift) and was extremely satisfied with the results. Having had a baby, breastfeeding and losing a massive amount of weight, my skin has stretched some and feels "mushy". Did I mention, the back pain associated with having DDD's? Yeah, no fun. I'd like to really tighten them up and replace existing implants for smaller ones.I am coming back to Doctor Aiello for a breast lift, breast reduction, breast capsulodesis bilateral and silicone implants replacement. I am choosing Dr. Aiello, again, because I already know what I'm in for! Although different procedures, I'm really hopeful the outcome will be great as my previous procedure. I really trust his work. A dozen women whom I use to work with, have come to Dr. Aiello after my initial procedure years ago and they had great experiences and loved their results. Therefore, making the decision to come back was a no-brainer. Friendly and attentive from everyone at the establishment. Very thorough consultation discussing my concerns and what I wanted. He listened to me while I showed him photos, he answered my questions, he explained which procedures would and wouldn't be in my best interest and why, he educated me on the anatomy of my breast tissue and muscles, how the body works over time and how the procedure will address these issues on a whiteboard with a marker which was pretty impressive to me. Anna is the patient consultant and she is professional, friendly and soft spoken, she made me feel super comfortable and also thoroughly explained pre-op care, the day of surgery, surgery, after surgery and post-op care. The first time I went to Dr. Aiello, they had a woman named Judy that was pretty off the walls so I'm happy to see that he hired Anna as she makes a great impression for his business. So far it's been a great experience. We will see how my results turn out!!! Can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2019

This'll be the second time going to Dr. Aiello. A few years ago, I'd gone to him for a breast lift (donut lift) and was extremely satisfied with the results. Having had a baby, breastfeeding and losing a massive amount of weight, my skin has stretched some and feels "mushy". Did I mention, the back pain associated with having DDD's? Yeah, no fun. I'd like to really tighten them up and replace existing implants for smaller ones. I am coming back to Doctor Aiello for a breast lift, breast reduction, breast capsulodesis bilateral and silicone implants replacement. I am choosing Dr. Aiello, again, because I already know what I'm in for! Although different procedures, I'm really hopeful the outcome will be great as my previous procedure. I really trust his work. A dozen women whom I use to work with, have come to Dr. Aiello after my initial procedure years ago and they had great experiences and loved their results. Therefore, making the decision to come back was a no-brainer. Friendly and attentive from everyone at the establishment. Very thorough consultation discussing my concerns and what I wanted. He listened to me while I showed him photos, he answered my questions, he explained which procedures would and wouldn't be in my best interest and why, he educated me on the anatomy of my breast tissue and muscles, how the body works over time and how the procedure will address these issues on a whiteboard with a marker which was pretty impressive to me. Anna is the patient consultant and she is professional, friendly and soft spoken, she made me feel super comfortable and also thoroughly explained pre-op care, the day of surgery, surgery, after surgery and post-op care. The first time I went to Dr. Aiello, they had a woman named Judy that was pretty off the walls so I'm happy to see that he hired Anna as she makes a great impression for his business. So far it's been a great experience. We will see how my results turn out!!! Can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2019

This’ll be the second time going to Dr. Aiello. A few years ago, I’d gone to him for a breast lift (donut lift) and was extremely satisfied with the results. Having had a baby, breastfeeding and losing a massive amount of weight, my skin has stretched some and feels "mushy". Did I mention, the back pain associated with having DDD’s? Yeah, no fun. I’d like to really tighten them up and replace existing implants for smaller ones.I am coming back to Doctor Aiello for a breast lift, breast reduction, breast capsulodesis bilateral and silicone implants replacement. I am choosing Dr. Aiello, again, because I already know what I’m in for! Although different procedures, I’m really hopeful the outcome will be great as my previous procedure. I really trust his work. A dozen women whom I use to work with, have come to Dr. Aiello after my initial procedure years ago and they had great experiences and loved their results. Therefore, making the decision to come back was a no-brainer. Friendly and attentive from everyone at the establishment. Very thorough consultation discussing my concerns and what I wanted. He listened to me while I showed him photos, he answered my questions, he explained which procedures would and wouldn’t be in my best interest and why, he educated me on the anatomy of my breast tissue and muscles, how the body works over time and how the procedure will address these issues on a whiteboard with a marker which was pretty impressive to me. Anna is the patient consultant and she is professional, friendly and soft spoken, she made me feel super comfortable and also thoroughly explained pre-op care, the day of surgery, surgery, after surgery and post-op care. The first time I went to Dr. Aiello, they had a woman named Judy that was pretty off the walls so I’m happy to see that he hired Anna as she makes a great impression for his business. So far it’s been a great experience. We will see how my results turn out!!! Can’t wait! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2019

Back for More - Dr. Aiello, Anna and his staff are always so nice and informative. I am a returning patient and had breast implants and augmentation done 15 years ago. They are still in very good condition and I’ve been happy with them 100% . Because of the wonderful work Dr. Aiello did, 15 years later and after giving birth to 2 more children, I’m back for a tummy tuck. The consultation and experiences wit... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2019

2nd Time Around - Back in 2011 i got my first breast augmentation with Dr Aiello. I would always get complements on how natural my breast looked. Now 2019 After having a couple of babies (4yr old and 2yr old) I felt it was time for a mommy make over. I came back to Dr Aiello. And of course same as before felt very comfortable, friendly, and respectful never pushy. I have recommended most of my friends and coworkers, all have came with him and they are super happy. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2018

Amazing Dr. and Staff - Ocean plastic surgery is my go to for everything! I first started going back in 2007, that was my first breast augmentation. Life happened and I had a baby five years later and I decided I was done and needed a mommy makeover. Every chance I get I’m showing people what an amazing job Dr Aiello did. The staff is so kind and truly just as happy as you are with the results, I like to call them my hype team lol. I see Tracy on a regular basis for Botox as well she makes this tired mama feel refreshed. A thousand times over this place is a true gem and worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Always an amazing experience! - I am a returning client from 2002. Today I scheduled my surgery for Blepharoplasty Lower for December 6th. I would never let anyone but Dr. Aiello touch my face. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Back in 2002 I was referred by my best friend and when I saw her breast augmentation and tummy tuck I knew he was a great doctor. The one thing that I really like about Dr. Aiello is that he will let you know if you don't need something done. His pricing is very reasonable. I was excited to see him on Dr. 90210 some years back. He's a great surgeon and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Highly Recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery - I have had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with lipo ( a few years apart) and I've been extremely happy with my results! Dr. Aiello is a professional and you feel extremely comfortable and confident with him. His staff is friendly and awesome, the office is nice and they are flexible and accommodating with setting appointments which is extremely helpful with my crazy schedule. I live in Corona and while there are many other surgeon options closer to me, I choose to drive to Los Alamitos because I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Aiello. I highly recommend Dr. Aiello with Ocean Plastic Surgery Center, you will be in good hands before, during and after your procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

AMAZING AMAZING - This review is long overdue. Here's my story. I had breast implants when I was 24 and they were put over the muscle. They were silicone and they were hard from the beginning to the end. They never looked real. I just lived with it unll 27 years later they were encapsulated so bad that one of them looked almost deformed. Three years ago I had a three-level fusion in my back, which they had to cut also through my tummy. Needless to say, that completely ruined my muscles and having three kids didn't help the looks of it either. I had huge scar from belly button to pubis area.It was awful. I would have never thought to be in a bikini again. Dr. Aiello changed my life completely. He performed a miracle to say the least. I had my implants removed and new ones put in and a tummy tuck with a little lipo to go with it. I trusted him completely. I brought in a picture of what I wanted my new breasts to look like and he did exactly what I wanted. I did tummy tuck and implants at the same time, so I felt no pain from the implant surgery. The tummy tuck was painful, but worth every bit of pain. I was only down two weeks and that wasn't really down completely. I feel so happy now that I have natural looking breasts and my tummy scar is completely gone and my tummy is tight like it was before my back surgery, but it's even better. I can wear bikinis now and I'm 52 years old! He really takes care of his patients. He's easy to talk to and treats you like you're the only patient he has. I would do it all over again if i had to .He changed my life, adding so much confidence. I am so happy. I would recommend him to anyone. If I ever decide to do any other surgery, he's the only one I would go to.7 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Great Experience!!!! - I had a breast augmentation with modified lift by Dr. Aiello I can't express enough how happy I am with the results. The staff was very friendly and resourceful and made me feel at ease. Dr. Aiello made me feel very comfortable I instantly felt confident knowing I was in safe hand his years of experience was evident as he knew exactly how to handle my case. Very happy I was able to have such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

BEST BREAST DOCTOR IN ORANGE COUNTY - This doctor was amazing! I received Silicone implants breast augmentation, unilateral breast reduction and breast lift. I also had liposuction to bilateral arms, full abdomen, chin, upper and lower back, inner thighs, pubis and a brazilian butt lift. I admire the staff at this facility. They were very informative and gave me realistic expectations and honestly, the results were much better than I anticipated. Because I am asian, I have an increased risk for hyperpigmentation scarring but the scarring was so minimal with Dr. Aiello. He wants to give you the body that you want and is willing to work with you. He's been a plastic surgeon for many years and I actually learned about him from my girlfriend who also got breast implants from him! I highly recommend him and encourage you to ask as many questions as you can so that all your worries and fears will be resolved. My first plastic surgery experience with Dr. Aiello was honestly, the best decision Ive ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

More then Five Stars - Dr. Aiello, Nurse Tracy, Anna and Kacey are beyond amazing!! Words can not express how grateful I am to them and the service they provided. I had been to several other plastic surgeons for consultations and left feeling unsure and uneasy . I walked in to Dr. Aiello's office and was immediately at ease. I came in with a list of no less then 15 questions and not only did Dr. Aiello and Nurse Tracy sit down and take the time to explain and answer every question, they never made me feel stupid for asking all 17 of my questions. My surgery went perfect, no complications, no infections and was back to work in one week. The only thing I regret is not going to Dr. Aiello and having my breast augmentation sooner. I 100% recommend Dr. Aiello and his staff and plan to have additional work done in the future. Also, Tracy does the best botox!! Thank you Ocean Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Aiello is Amazing! - Dr. Aiello is the absolute best.. After visiting his office over 11 yrs ago for my first breast augmentation, it was time to come back. Unfortunately what brought me back was a ruptured implant, but after two kids, I truly believed I not only needed to replace the ruptured implant, I also thought a full breast lift was necessary. During my pre op appointment I was directed by both Tracy and Dr. Aiello a full lift was not necessary, which not only saved me from scaring but also a large sum of money. Dr.Aiello could’ve easily done a procedure that may not have been needed and charged me a lot more money. This alone speaks to his integrity and the loyalty to his patients... Time for surgery so we will see a better me soon. Thank you Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

For my first breast augmentation I went with an exclusive BH surgeon with excellent credentials. Long story short, I learned the hard way to just go with the surgeon who does the best work. Seems obvious right? I spent so much time and energy gathering information and comparing quotes when all I had to do was ask women with fabulous breasts: “Who was your surgeon?” Most enhanced women are very happy to share everything they learned from their experience. About 6-8mos months after my first surgery it was obvious something had gone wrong, and I had no idea what to do about it. I thought I had been diligent in doing my research and aftercare with my first surgery, yet it was obviously a complete disaster. I asked a friend (with beautifully augmented breasts) who her surgeon was, and that’s how I found Dr Aiello. What I liked most about Dr Aiello and entire staff is they are direct and professional. They told me exactly what is possible and were very clear about what to expect. I honestly believe Dr Aiello loves his work and it shows in both his and his staffs’ demeanor. Every meeting leading up to the surgery and every follow up meeting has been pleasant. Now that I think of it I’ve had way more follow up meetings than I ever did with my first surgeon. My first surgeon actually invoiced me for the office visit when I returned to him to get an estimate to fix his batched work. Dr Aiello on the other hand did an excellent job and even offered to remove excess scare tissue. It healed on it’s own but I was very impressed that he addressed the problem before I had even brought it up. I wish I went to Dr Aiello initially, but live and learn. Now I can tell you how to find a good surgeon: just ask women with the best results. It’s that simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

This review is long overdue. Here's my story. I had breast implants when I was 24 and they were put over the muscle. They were silicone and they were hard from the beginning to the end. They never looked real. I just lived with it unll 27 years later they were encapsulated so bad that one of them looked almost deformed. Three years ago I had a three-level fusion in my back, which they had to cut also through my tummy. Needless to say, that completely ruined my muscles and having three kids didn't help the looks of it either. I had huge scar from belly button to pubis area.It was awful. I would have never thought to be in a bikini again. Dr. Aiello changed my life completely. He performed a miracle to say the least. I had my implants removed and new ones put in and a tummy tuck with a little lipo to go with it. I trusted him completely. I brought in a picture of what I wanted my new breasts to look like and he did exactly what I wanted. I did tummy tuck and implants at the same time, so I felt no pain from the implant surgery. The tummy tuck was painful, but worth every bit of pain. I was only down two weeks and that wasn't really down completely. I feel so happy now that I have natural looking breasts and my tummy scar is completely gone and my tummy is tight like it was before my back surgery, but it's even better. I can wear bikinis now and I'm 52 years old! He really takes care of his patients. He's easy to talk to and treats you like you're the only patient he has. I would do it all over again if i had to .He changed my life, adding so much confidence. I am so happy. I would recommend him to anyone. If I ever decide to do any other surgery, he's the only one I would go to.7 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I had a breast augmentation with modified lift by Dr. Aiello I can't express enough how happy I am with the results. The staff was very friendly and resourceful and made me feel at ease. Dr. Aiello made me feel very comfortable I instantly felt confident knowing I was in safe hand his years of experience was evident as he knew exactly how to handle my case. Very happy I was able to have such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

This doctor was amazing! I received Silicone implants breast augmentation, unilateral breast reduction and breast lift. I also had liposuction to bilateral arms, full abdomen, chin, upper and lower back, inner thighs, pubis and a brazilian butt lift. I admire the staff at this facility. They were very informative and gave me realistic expectations and honestly, the results were much better than I anticipated. Because I am asian, I have an increased risk for hyperpigmentation scarring but the scarring was so minimal with Dr. Aiello. He wants to give you the body that you want and is willing to work with you. He's been a plastic surgeon for many years and I actually learned about him from my girlfriend who also got breast implants from him! I highly recommend him and encourage you to ask as many questions as you can so that all your worries and fears will be resolved. My first plastic surgery experience with Dr. Aiello was honestly, the best decision Ive ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Having breast augmentation was something I've always wanted to do, Fortunately a friend at work had her mommy makeover and was happy with the results, she gave me Dr. Aiello's number and I made the consultation appointment. I was so nervous about the surgery, but as I met Dr. Aiello and his team I new I was in good hands. All my questions were answered by Anna and Dr. Aiello and a lot of information was given that I did not even think of. Most of all I new I could trust them with my health and well being. Please, go to Ocean Plastic Surgery before seeing anyone else, I had gone to Beverly Hills first but Dr. Aiello and his entire staff are more welcoming it will be the best decision you'll make More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

My experience with Dr. Aiello was fantastic! I first saw him back in 2011 after my third child for a breast augmentation and I finally did the procedure this year. They even honored the same amount that was quoted for me in 2011, which was so nice of them to do for me since prices have gone up since then. I did a minor lift with implants and I'm so, so happy how everything turned out. If I were to say anything that I regret with my experience; it is that I did not listen to the size Dr. Aiello told me to do based off of my own measurements with his rice test method. I went a little smaller and really would have been just fine with what he originally suggested. Dr. Aiello has his method for size down to the tee! I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I am a returning client from 2002. Today I scheduled my surgery for Blepharoplasty Lower for December 6th. I would never let anyone but Dr. Aiello touch my face. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Back in 2002 I was referred by my best friend and when I saw her breast augmentation and tummy tuck I knew he was a great doctor. The one thing that I really like about Dr. Aiello is that he will let you know if you don't need something done. His pricing is very reasonable. I was excited to see him on Dr. 90210 some years back. He's a great surgeon and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Aiello and his staff are wonderful. I had breast augmentation 14 years ago and was very happy with my results. This year I had a tummy tuck and updated breast augmentation, "mommy makeover." I am thrilled with it all. I love the staff. I love Dr. Aiello. I love my results of my body. I could not be happier. I highly recommend going to Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

I was referred to Ocean Plastic Surgery 15 years ago and was so pleased with my results, I came back for more! I was wanting to upgrade my breast implants from saline to silicone so i came back in and they took great care of me. The staff is nice and professional and I was extremely happy with the prices!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2018

AMAZING AMAZING - This review is long overdue. Here's my story. I had breast implants when I was 24 and they were put over the muscle. They were silicone and they were hard from the beginning to the end. They never looked real. I just lived with it unll 27 years later they were encapsulated so bad that one of them looked almost deformed. Three years ago I had a three-level fusion in my back, which they had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

I am two weeks of my post-op breast replacement surgery, I don't know where to begin. 6 years into having breast implants and one afternoon I noticed one of my breast was shrinking?! I panicked as anyone would, I immediately started to look around for surgeons. I first called my original surgeon and found out he relocated and opened his own business, I attempted to book an appointment with him first of course. However, they waned to charge me $500 to do a consultation? What if he charged more than what I could afford I asked? The money could go towards Botox or lip injections? I'm pretty basic and like to age gracefully from my face, so no Thank you! I found Ocean Plastic Surgery on Yelp, conveniently located a few blocks from work. They got me in within a week and upon examining my breast Dr. Aiello and his staff were very caring, they treated my case very sensitive. They understood my situation and were willing to work around my work schedule. The next day I got a call from Anna to ask how I was doing and follow up on my decision. She offered me a surgery date within the same week, she then explained what to expect next with my breast implants guarantee. I will forever be Thankful for what they did for me in a time of desperate need. I recommend this upscale place to anyone. The incision was done so carefully and right on my areola, once it heals 100% I know I won't really be able to see it. Now, all I am waiting for is clearance to start lifting weights again... lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2018

BEST BREAST DOCTOR IN ORANGE COUNTY - This doctor was amazing! I received Silicone implants breast augmentation, unilateral breast reduction and breast lift. I also had liposuction to bilateral arms, full abdomen, chin, upper and lower back, inner thighs, pubis and a brazilian butt lift. I admire the staff at this facility. They were very informative and gave me realistic expectations and honestly, the results were much better... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

A Very Happy Patient - Dr. Aiello and his staff are absolutely amazing. I am a returning patient of Dr. Aiello's. My first surgery, I had a tummy tuck, with Lipo and a breast augmentation. The results were amazing, that I returned to have a Brazilian butt Lift. After having a child, I struggled to get my body back. I went in for a free consultation at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center, and was so amazed and satisfied with my consultation, that I scheduled my surgery appointment that same day. Not only did I get my body back, I gained my confidence back. I love my results. Thank you Dr. Aiello!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Amazing Experience with Dr. Aiello. - I went to Dr. Aiello for breast augmentation. I had been to two offices prior, and when I had my consult with Anna and Dr. Aiello I knew this was the right place for me! They make you feel comfortable, they were able to answer all my questions and concerns. After the procedure I was able to express any concerns and they were always available. The staff are awesome, from the front to back office! They made the process smooth and I love my new body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Wonderful and thankful - 14 years ago Dr aiello performed a saline breast augmentation 595 cc's.. they were lovely and I nursed two children since then. A few months ago I realized I really wanted siilicone gel as the saline has side rippling and after two children I was nolonger a lean size 6. In consulting with his staff they recommended the rice test wich I found very helpful. With no lift needed as I was increasing to 750 cc and gravity had been kinda kind to this one area I asked about options for lipo. Dr aiello suggested tumescent lipo for my bat wings love handles and bra rolls. It seemed like a dream come true to put a rewind on my genetic destiny of plus 40 fat deposits.Ok, so the surgery went well. The abasthesiologist is great and I love his nurse. Like I wish I could see her daily. Dr aiello took care of business and when I woke up I felt like I'd been steamrolled. Yet more so, I felt like I was in great hands. Currently 6 weeks post op. My boobs are no less than amazing. And my curves have returned in all the right places. My arms aren't jiggling after I finish waving goodbye. I'm so thankful for modern plastic surgery. This has made a difference in my self asteem. Now I can enjoy working out and stop feelimg anxious about not losing weight in those stubborn areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Fixed my double bubbles - For my first breast augmentation I went with an exclusive BH surgeon with excellent credentials. Long story short, I learned the hard way to just go with the surgeon who does the best work. Seems obvious right? I spent so much time and energy gathering information and comparing quotes when all I had to do was ask women with fabulous breasts: “Who was your surgeon?” Most enhanced women are very happy to share everything they learned from their experience. About 6-8mos months after my first surgery it was obvious something had gone wrong, and I had no idea what to do about it. I thought I had been diligent in doing my research and aftercare with my first surgery, yet it was obviously a complete disaster. I asked a friend (with beautifully augmented breasts) who her surgeon was, and that’s how I found Dr Aiello. What I liked most about Dr Aiello and entire staff is they are direct and professional. They told me exactly what is possible and were very clear about what to expect. I honestly believe Dr Aiello loves his work and it shows in both his and his staffs’ demeanor. Every meeting leading up to the surgery and every follow up meeting has been pleasant. Now that I think of it I’ve had way more follow up meetings than I ever did with my first surgeon. My first surgeon actually invoiced me for the office visit when I returned to him to get an estimate to fix his batched work. Dr Aiello on the other hand did an excellent job and even offered to remove excess scare tissue. It healed on it’s own but I was very impressed that he addressed the problem before I had even brought it up. I wish I went to Dr Aiello initially, but live and learn. Now I can tell you how to find a good surgeon: just ask women with the best results. It’s that simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Best experience ever - Having breast augmentation was something I've always wanted to do, Fortunately a friend at work had her mommy makeover and was happy with the results, she gave me Dr. Aiello's number and I made the consultation appointment. I was so nervous about the surgery, but as I met Dr. Aiello and his team I new I was in good hands. All my questions were answered by Anna and Dr. Aiello and a lot of information was given that I did not even think of. Most of all I new I could trust them with my health and well being. Please, go to Ocean Plastic Surgery before seeing anyone else, I had gone to Beverly Hills first but Dr. Aiello and his entire staff are more welcoming it will be the best decision you'll make More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Great experience! - My experience with Dr. Aiello was fantastic! I first saw him back in 2011 after my third child for a breast augmentation and I finally did the procedure this year. They even honored the same amount that was quoted for me in 2011, which was so nice of them to do for me since prices have gone up since then. I did a minor lift with implants and I'm so, so happy how everything turned out. If I were to say anything that I regret with my experience; it is that I did not listen to the size Dr. Aiello told me to do based off of my own measurements with his rice test method. I went a little smaller and really would have been just fine with what he originally suggested. Dr. Aiello has his method for size down to the tee! I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Having breast augmentation was the last thing I thought I would ever do, I liked my breast, but over a course of a year I lost 60 pounds and my boobs sagged to the ground. It hit my self esteem hard! Fortunately a great friend at work just had her breast implant surgery and was over the moon happy with the results, she gave me Dr. Aiello's number and I made the consultation appointment. I was so nervous about the surgery, but as I met Dr. Aiello and his team I new I was in good hands. All my questions were answered and a lot of information given that I did not even think of. Most of all I new I could trust them with my health and well being. Please, go to Ocean Plastic Surgery before seeing anyone else, it will be the best decision you ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I am a 40 year old mother of 3. I have been wanting a mommy makeover for many years. I went to see Dr. Aiello 10 years ago for a consult about having a lift and implant. I was referred to him by at least 10 people who had had breast augmentation from him. He was very comfortable to talk to and just said it how it was (which I like straight forward talk). I quickly could see his knowledge was extent in all areas of plastic surgery. Within months I had become unexpectedly pregnant with my third child which put my plans for plastic surgery on hold for a bit. But after three kids I knew I would want the whole shebang. Fast forward 8 years, I was on a mission to get my body back and go into my 40’s feeling like my old self. I worked really hard to loose almost 40 lbs and my end goal/prize to myself was a mommy makeover. There were times I tried to talk myself out of it simply because it was a lot of money to spend on myself and I felt rather guilty. But one day I asked myself, in 10m years when I’m turning 50 will I regret not doing the surgery when I was 40, the answer to myself was a HELL YEAH I WILL. So then I know I had to do it or I would regret it. I succeeded in my weight loss and in October 2015 I finally went for my consult with Dr. Aiello. I meet with Haley first so we could discuss all things mommy makeover before the Dr. came in. She was so informative and knowledgeable about this particular operation because a year earlier she too had it done. After meeting with her and Dr. Aiello I felt so excited about being with them for this life changing surgery.My surgery was booked for Feb. 10th 2016. Everything leading up to the surgery was great. I felt informed and comfortable that all my questions were being answered. The day of surgery I was met with Shannon, a super sweet women who I instantly felt comfortable with and taken care of. I was not nervous but very excited to be finally ready to fulfil this dream of mine. That entire day went smoothly, everyone in the office, nurses, other doctors where all incredible. It was a great experience from beginning to end.It has now been a little over six months since my surgery and I can say it was the best decision I have ever made. I don’t regret it for one second. I am so glad I made the choice to go with Dr. Aiello and his staff. It was the best experience with great results. My recovery was amazing. He did my tummy tuck drain less, and is why I think my recovery was so easy. I felt really good. I am a hair stylist and was at work behind my chair after 2 weeks, and felt ready to be there. My stomach and scares look amazing. My lift and implants look so natural and feel like me. Dr. Aiello did a great job and I have already recommended him to several of my friends and clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

It had been about 13-14 years since I had breast augmentation and they had just become too heavy and too low. I was constantly lifting them up and readjusting them. Dr. Aiello was my original doctor and I had such a great experience the first time, I decided to go back. Even though I now live in Northern California, they had no problem we me being from out of the area. They accommodated all of my needs, questions and concerns. Dr. Aiello explained the lift procedure and implant replacement. I went smaller and was glad I did. When there were issues, they quickly resolved them. After my surgery and after several post op visits, one of my breasts seemed smaller and not full. We suspected it leaked. Dr. Aiello was extremely kind and never hesitated to correct the problem. There was no charge due to it being guaranteed. Since I was coming back to replace the implant, I decided to do lypo. Another great decision to choose Dr. Aiello. He and his team did fantastic work! Although it was much more painful than I imagined, the results are amazing! Tracy, his nurse and second hand person was amazing. She was knowledgable and always answered all of my questions. The team Dr. Aiello has is amazing and I will go to him as long as he does the surgeries. Thank you Dr. Aiello, Tracy and the entire Ocean Plastic Surgery staff for helping me achieve the body I want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

35 Yo, 3 Kids, Need a Mommy Makeover - Los Alamitos, CA - Hello!! My story is the same as many. I have three children 5 and under. I gained between 30-40 pounds with each pregnancy and breastfed all 3. I am almost (3 lbs to go!) to my pre- pregnancy weight and am continuing a healthier lifestyle. I have always had larger breasts and when I finished nursing my youngest they really started to show signs I do not like. I am a 36DD (long lol) and would like to maintain that size only fuller and lifted. I've had three consults in the last month and finally decided on a surgeon. My surgeon has recommended a breast reduction of my left breast to match the other side (and a lift of both) and we have not decided on a size implant yet. I will also be getting a tummy tuck and lipo of my hips and upper abdomen. I have found this site to not only be addicting but helpful and informational; so my goal is to update often throughout my journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2017

First of all thank you so much to Dr. Aiello and his staff, I am so happy I was referred by a previous patient of Dr. Aiello. This was the first time I planned to do any kind of procedure, so I was very nervous not knowing what to expect. But from the moment I walked in to my consultation appointment, I felt so welcomed, and most of all so comfortable. Dr. Aiello is so kind and so caring when it comes to his patients. And what I love the most is that he is honest. I had like a thousand questions and both Dr. Aiello and his nurse Tracy were able to answer each and every one of them. This will be the second breast augmentation with him and without a doubt I knew he would be my doctor again. I had a baby since the last one and I want to go fuller. I highly recommend Dr. Aiello, as he was recommended to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2016

First off i would like to say im very happy with how the entire process went with Dr. Aiello and his staff! I had known i had always wanted breast implants but recently made the decision to do it rather sooner than later! i had looked into another Dr before him and my mom recommended i check with Dr. Aiello as well, in fact this is who she went to for her augmentation 20+ years ago! once i went in and met with Anna and Dr. Aiello (Anna-who is so amazing and answered my many e...mails and phone calls with tons of questions, never sounding annoyed or rushed) i knew after my consultation that i wanted to proceed with the surgery and had mine within the next month and a half to two months. every follow up visit is fast and easy never waited more than 10 minuets TOTAL for him to come in and check up on me! all around I loved Dr. Aiello and Anna very much! Another thing i loved about him is that i told him the size i wanted and he never once tried to turn me into a bigger or smaller size.. im so happy with my whole processes and love talking about it and about this amazing place! THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2016

This Was One of the Best Decisions I Made in a Long Time - Los Alamitos, CA - The last three years I have been battling with my acceptance of my breast implants. I simply did not want to admit to myself that I have made a really bad decision and wasted thousands of dollars. So as months turned into years, next thing I knew a baby later and nearing my 30s I was still in battle with the fact that I had enormous implants stuck in my body. After month and months of research and many consultations I finally came to the decision that that just had to go. I can't tell you how important it is to really feel out the doctor, staff and please please do your homework.Updated on 10 Oct 2015:Over all feeling fine, kinda hurts when I take deep breaths. I was able to wash my face and lower body this morning. Just watching movies and drinking water the rest of the day. My post op is in Monday at three, then I get to see what they look like. So happy with the results, I can't believe I didn't do it sooner.Updated on 14 Oct 2015:Good morning ladies! The first thing I had to do was blog when I woke up this morning. So my follow up was yesterday right, I was so tired by the time I got back so I put it off till today. Its been Five days now and I'm starting to get antsy to be honest. I don't want to do to much but I hate staying inside all the time. I went to see the doctor and everything is good. We changed the tapes and I'm ok so wear the sports brasonly; if I like, but I'm still going to wear my ace bandage because I want total lift as much as possible. I'm honestly wearing two. I am determined to fluff these babies upward. I still love them. I still love the fact I can push my shoulders back and they stay in place! I love the fact I don't have the concave scary gap staring at me. I just think natural breast are sexy and more sensual. Anyway back to my point, the nurse told my to pick the breast up and place them high where I want the nipple to lay. I have now been wrapping them like a corset. My clevage pops out up top, because I am trying to lift and have my nipple heal as high as possible. They were itchy were the scares are but are fine. The side profile is really sad looking and they feel really delicate without a bra on. I did the mistake of bending down and catching a glimps...that was ummm... Interesting.I finally got to take a normal shower, just avoided the tapes obviously. Now is the time of being positive, wishful thinking and not getting to down and out. It's only been five day and this is only the begining. They still have a lot of fluffing. That's what my best friend, doctor and the nurse told me. So yeah I'm feeling good still. Clear skies and happy girl. Oh and they make funny little noises when I do certain movements from the air pocket. I guess my muscles still get airs in them from where my implants and pocket incision are. Lol makes me giggle inside every time I hear it. LolUpdated on 4 Feb 2017:I decided to get a second breast aug and I actually am so glad I finally just took a second chance with breast implants. I missed my cleavage and I missed having breasts. The skin never really went back to normal and just hung when I bent over. It really bothered me. I also had a lot of stretch marks that would show more then before. I seriously wish I found Dr. Aiello for my first boob job, then none the previous things would of happened. Oh well it was learning experience . He not only gave me a internal lift but placed them perfectly in place. I seriously recommend going to him. He is very talented in what he does and make miracles happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2016

Mom of 3 Gets a Mommy Makeover - Los Alamitos, CA - I am a 40 year old mother of 3. I have been wanting a mommy makeover for many years. I went to see Dr. Aiello 10 years ago for a consult about having a lift and implant. I was referred to him by at least 10 people who had had breast augmentation from him. He was very comfortable to talk to and just said it how it was (which I like straight forward talk). I quickly could see his knowledge was extent in all areas of plastic surgery. Within months I had become unexpectedly pregnant with my third child which put my plans for plastic surgery on hold for a bit. But after three kids I knew I would want the whole shebang. Fast forward 8 years, I was on a mission to get my body back and go into my 40’s feeling like my old self. I worked really hard to loose almost 40 lbs and my end goal/prize to myself was a mommy makeover. There were times I tried to talk myself out of it simply because it was a lot of money to spend on myself and I felt rather guilty. But one day I asked myself, in 10m years when I’m turning 50 will I regret not doing the surgery when I was 40, the answer to myself was a HELL YEAH I WILL. So then I know I had to do it or I would regret it. I succeeded in my weight loss and in October 2015 I finally went for my consult with Dr. Aiello. I meet with Haley first so we could discuss all things mommy makeover before the Dr. came in. She was so informative and knowledgeable about this particular operation because a year earlier she too had it done. After meeting with her and Dr. Aiello I felt so excited about being with them for this life changing surgery.My surgery was booked for Feb. 10th 2016. Everything leading up to the surgery was great. I felt informed and comfortable that all my questions were being answered. The day of surgery I was met with Shannon, a super sweet women who I instantly felt comfortable with and taken care of. I was not nervous but very excited to be finally ready to fulfil this dream of mine. That entire day went smoothly, everyone in the office, nurses, other doctors where all incredible. It was a great experience from beginning to end.It has now been a little over six months since my surgery and I can say it was the best decision I have ever made. I don’t regret it for one second. I am so glad I made the choice to go with Dr. Aiello and his staff. It was the best experience with great results. My recovery was amazing. He did my tummy tuck drain less, and is why I think my recovery was so easy. I felt really good. I am a hair stylist and was at work behind my chair after 2 weeks, and felt ready to be there. My stomach and scares look amazing. My lift and implants look so natural and feel like me. Dr. Aiello did a great job and I have already recommended him to several of my friends and clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2016

Lost 30 Lbs. So Needed a Breast Augmentation from A to FullC Low D - Los Alamitos, CA - I was nervous about getting the surgery but everyone at the office were great, made me feel comfortable and safe. I got exactly what I wanted! my surgery was a success. The before, during and after surgery was easy they made sure I was prepared. My nurse Tracy is awesome. I love the outcome and recommend my dr Aiello to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2016

Breast Lift and Implant / Lypo - Los Alamitos, CA - It had been about 13-14 years since I had breast augmentation and they had just become too heavy and too low. I was constantly lifting them up and readjusting them. Dr. Aiello was my original doctor and I had such a great experience the first time, I decided to go back. Even though I now live in Northern California, they had no problem we me being from out of the area. They accommodated all of my needs, questions and concerns. Dr. Aiello explained the lift procedure and implant replacement. I went smaller and was glad I did. When there were issues, they quickly resolved them. After my surgery and after several post op visits, one of my breasts seemed smaller and not full. We suspected it leaked. Dr. Aiello was extremely kind and never hesitated to correct the problem. There was no charge due to it being guaranteed. Since I was coming back to replace the implant, I decided to do lypo. Another great decision to choose Dr. Aiello. He and his team did fantastic work! Although it was much more painful than I imagined, the results are amazing! Tracy, his nurse and second hand person was amazing. She was knowledgable and always answered all of my questions. The team Dr. Aiello has is amazing and I will go to him as long as he does the surgeries. Thank you Dr. Aiello, Tracy and the entire Ocean Plastic Surgery staff for helping me achieve the body I want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2016

Dr. Aiello, Simply The Best - Los Alamitos, CA - Having breast augmentation was the last thing I thought I would ever do, I liked my breast, but over a course of a year I lost 60 pounds and my boobs sagged to the ground. It hit my self esteem hard! Fortunately a great friend at work just had her breast implant surgery and was over the moon happy with the results, she gave me Dr. Aiello's number and I made the consultation appointment. I was so nervous about the surgery, but as I met Dr. Aiello and his team I new I was in good hands. All my questions were answered and a lot of information given that I did not even think of. Most of all I new I could trust them with my health and well being. Please, go to Ocean Plastic Surgery before seeing anyone else, it will be the best decision you ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2015

This Was One of the Best Decisions I Made in a Long Time - Los Alamitos, CA - The last three years I have been battling with my acceptance of my breast implants. I simply did not want to admit to myself that I have made a really bad decision and wasted thousands of dollars. So as months turned into years, next thing I knew a baby later and nearing my 30s I was still in battle with the fact that I had enormous implants stuck in my body. After month and months of research and many consultations I finally came to the decision that that just had to go. I can't tell you how important it is to really feel out the doctor, staff and please please do your homework. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2015

Dr. Aiello performed a breast reduction for me almost 10 years ago.  I was nervous, and scared about my outcome.  I relied on a friends’ recommendation and am so glad I did..  After breastfeeding two kids my 34 D;s became DDD and it was embarrassing.  Dr. Aiello was extremely professional, friendly and the result from my surgery was incredible.  I highly recommend him and his staff for any plastic surgery procedure you may consider More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2015

Dr. Aiello performed a breast reduction for me almost 10 years ago.  I was nervous, and scared about my outcome.  I relied on a friends' recommendation and am so glad I did..  After breastfeeding two kids my 34 D;s became DDD and it was embarrassing.  Dr. Aiello was extremely professional, friendly and the result from my surgery was incredible.  I highly recommend him and his staff for any plastic surgery procedure you may consider More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

29 Yr Old Needed Breast Implants to Keep Same Size - Los Alamitos, CA - I was sent to one Dr in Long Beach who made me feel very uncomfortable, I was sent to Dr Aiello by my OB/GYN. I was very impressed and happy with him and his staff. I have had another procedure done in 2011 and was thrilled with its outcome as well as implants in 2000. I send all my friends to Dr Aiello they love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2014

29 Yr Old Needed Breast Implants to Keep Same Size - Los Alamitos, CA - Very comforting Dr and staff More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.