Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Los Alamitos, CA

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Aiello is the absolute best.. After visiting his office over 11 yrs ago for my first breast augmentation, it was time to come back. Unfortunately what brought me back was a ruptured implant, but after two kids, I truly believed I not only needed to replace the ruptured implant, I also thought a full breast lift was necessary. During my pre op appointment I was directed by both Tracy and Dr. Aiello a full lift was not necessary, which not only saved me from scaring but also a large sum of money. Dr.Aiello could’ve easily done a procedure that may not have been needed and charged me a lot more money. This alone speaks to his integrity and the loyalty to his patients... Time for surgery so we will see a better me soon. Thank you Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Super nervous and exciting! Would love support. I’m getting a breast lift with Aug! It’s been along time coming! I have 3 kids and breast fed them all! Going with 485cc I think!! I’m just not sure as I have looked at so many pics and spoke to others!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 03, 2018

I’m going in tomm! - Super nervous and exciting! Would love support. I’m getting a breast lift with Aug! It’s been along time coming! I have 3 kids and breast fed them all! Going with 485cc I think!! I’m just not sure as I have looked at so many pics and spoke to others!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

breast lift and implant - I HAD SEVERAL CONSULTATIONS PRIOR TO MY SELECTION. I CHOSE THIS OFFICE BECAUSE OF THEIR OFFICE STAFF AND BEDSIDE MANNER OF BOTH DR.AIELLO AND HIS TEAM. HE IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO TALK TO AND IS NOT AFRAID TO SAY, "NO" TO THE UNNECESSARY. HE IS VERY EDUCATED AND WILL SPEND THE TIME YOU NEED WITH HIM TO LEARN AND ASK QUESTIONS. I HAVE ALSO HAD BOTOX, JUVEDERM AND VOLUMA AND WILL SEE NOBODY ELSE BUT TRACY! SHE IS GREAT AND KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING. THIS IS YOUR FACE AND "BOTOX" PARTIES ARE NOT THE ANSWER! I HAVE SEEN WAAAAAY TOO MANY GO WRONG. I HAVE REFERRED SEVERAL PEOPLE TO THIS OFFICE AND ALL COMPLETELY SATISFIED. ON TO MY NEXT PROCEDURE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

BEST BREAST DOCTOR IN ORANGE COUNTY - This doctor was amazing! I received Silicone implants breast augmentation, unilateral breast reduction and breast lift. I also had liposuction to bilateral arms, full abdomen, chin, upper and lower back, inner thighs, pubis and a brazilian butt lift. I admire the staff at this facility. They were very informative and gave me realistic expectations and honestly, the results were much better than I anticipated. Because I am asian, I have an increased risk for hyperpigmentation scarring but the scarring was so minimal with Dr. Aiello. He wants to give you the body that you want and is willing to work with you. He's been a plastic surgeon for many years and I actually learned about him from my girlfriend who also got breast implants from him! I highly recommend him and encourage you to ask as many questions as you can so that all your worries and fears will be resolved. My first plastic surgery experience with Dr. Aiello was honestly, the best decision Ive ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Aiello is Amazing! - Dr. Aiello is the absolute best.. After visiting his office over 11 yrs ago for my first breast augmentation, it was time to come back. Unfortunately what brought me back was a ruptured implant, but after two kids, I truly believed I not only needed to replace the ruptured implant, I also thought a full breast lift was necessary. During my pre op appointment I was directed by both Tracy and Dr. Aiello a full lift was not necessary, which not only saved me from scaring but also a large sum of money. Dr.Aiello could’ve easily done a procedure that may not have been needed and charged me a lot more money. This alone speaks to his integrity and the loyalty to his patients... Time for surgery so we will see a better me soon. Thank you Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2018

Dr. Aiello is Amazing! - Dr. Aiello is the absolute best.. After visiting his office over 11 yrs ago for my first breast augmentation, it was time to come back. Unfortunately what brought me back was a ruptured implant, but after two kids, I truly believed I not only needed to replace the ruptured implant, I also thought a full breast lift was necessary. During my pre op appointment I was directed by both Tracy and Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

This doctor was amazing! I received Silicone implants breast augmentation, unilateral breast reduction and breast lift. I also had liposuction to bilateral arms, full abdomen, chin, upper and lower back, inner thighs, pubis and a brazilian butt lift. I admire the staff at this facility. They were very informative and gave me realistic expectations and honestly, the results were much better than I anticipated. Because I am asian, I have an increased risk for hyperpigmentation scarring but the scarring was so minimal with Dr. Aiello. He wants to give you the body that you want and is willing to work with you. He's been a plastic surgeon for many years and I actually learned about him from my girlfriend who also got breast implants from him! I highly recommend him and encourage you to ask as many questions as you can so that all your worries and fears will be resolved. My first plastic surgery experience with Dr. Aiello was honestly, the best decision Ive ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2018

BEST BREAST DOCTOR IN ORANGE COUNTY - This doctor was amazing! I received Silicone implants breast augmentation, unilateral breast reduction and breast lift. I also had liposuction to bilateral arms, full abdomen, chin, upper and lower back, inner thighs, pubis and a brazilian butt lift. I admire the staff at this facility. They were very informative and gave me realistic expectations and honestly, the results were much better... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2017

breast lift and implant - I have had one lift and augmentation and several rounds of Botox, Juvederm and now Voluma done by Tracy. I am completely satisfied and will not go anywhere else for my services. I have done research and have had several consultations elsewhere and this is where I landed. I selected this office due to office staff and "bedside manner". Also, they are honest and will not be afraid to tell you, "no, not a good idea"..... I am now scheduling another "me time" surgery and excited for it! Still in my price range and a win/win for both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Where experience and knowledge come together for a beautiful result - Best experience from consult to post surgical care. Dr. Aiello has created an environment of friendly, comfortable, and professional in his staff. I felt comfortable talking about every issue I had. Never was I led to believe I needed a procedure unwanted. I chose OPSC after reading Dr. Aiello's medical background. This man knows a lot more than how to perform life changing plastic surgeries. Dr. Aiello is always available to answer all of my crazy questions and his nurse, Tracy, well, I just love her. She really knows her stuff and how to care for people. I have received the Mommy Makeover (which included a breast lift and tummy tuck) and the results were amazing. OPSC has not only given me results that changed my physical appearance, they have given me back a confidence I didn't realized I had lost. If you are searching for a place to come where knowledge and experience come together, stop looking because you have found the place!Looking forward to next procedure(s)... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2016

Breast Lift and Implant / Lypo - Los Alamitos, CA - Dr. Aiello is a straight shooter and doesn't over sell anything. He listens to what the patient wants and is willing to explain further if there are questions. Dr. Aiello is easy to talk to and he understands exactly what the patient is looking for. He ask you questions to make sure he has a clear picture of what the patient wants to see in their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2016

Breast Lift and Implant / Lypo - Los Alamitos, CA - It had been about 13-14 years since I had breast augmentation and they had just become too heavy and too low. I was constantly lifting them up and readjusting them. Dr. Aiello was my original doctor and I had such a great experience the first time, I decided to go back. Even though I now live in Northern California, they had no problem we me being from out of the area. They accommodated all of my needs, questions and concerns. Dr. Aiello explained the lift procedure and implant replacement. I went smaller and was glad I did. When there were issues, they quickly resolved them. After my surgery and after several post op visits, one of my breasts seemed smaller and not full. We suspected it leaked. Dr. Aiello was extremely kind and never hesitated to correct the problem. There was no charge due to it being guaranteed. Since I was coming back to replace the implant, I decided to do lypo. Another great decision to choose Dr. Aiello. He and his team did fantastic work! Although it was much more painful than I imagined, the results are amazing! Tracy, his nurse and second hand person was amazing. She was knowledgable and always answered all of my questions. The team Dr. Aiello has is amazing and I will go to him as long as he does the surgeries. Thank you Dr. Aiello, Tracy and the entire Ocean Plastic Surgery staff for helping me achieve the body I want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift and So Happy - Los Alamitos, CA - Last year I had a full tummy tuck and breast lift by Dr. Allieo from Oceans Plastic surgery. Its been over a year and I continue to be amazed how great I look. I am a 58 year old woman with a body better then woman in their 30's. I can not thank him enough for the amazing work he performed on me. I will continue to see him for other things I may need as I get older. My friends also have gone to him with the same amazing results. Please call him for a consultation it is so worth it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2014

Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift and So Happy - Los Alamitos, CA - He is the best doctor both professional and personal More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.