Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Los Alamitos, CA

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2020

I had my first breast augmentation in 2007 and absolutely loved it Dr. Aiello is amazing!!! He has a great sense of humor and makes you feel completely comfortable. He will educate you and answer all the questions you have. The results were amazing and recuperation was so fast. I am now scheduled for a breast revision surgery and will be replacing my saline implants with silicon. I can't wait to see my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2020

I am now over 7 months post breast augmentation. I chose to downsize my implants and switch to a soft touch silicone implant. I absolutely love my results!!! I had a small concern about possible infection a couple months after surgery and I was able to speak with Dr. Aiello by phone about my concerns. He called in a an antibiotic prescription for me to my local pharmacy. I have not had any other other concerns or complications. I would highly recommend Dr. Aiello and Ocean Plastic surgery to anyone wanting a great experience with their breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Aiello by my sister, a former and returning patient of his.  My sister first met Dr. Aiello 20 years ago, when he performed her breast augmentation (implants) and breast lift (mastopexy).  After four children, she was unhappy with the sagging and loss of volume in her breasts so she sought to find a reputable and skilled cosmetic surgeon.  From a good number of sources, Dr. Aiello came highly recommend as a board-certified and accredited cosmetic surgeon.  After doing her own diligence in confirming his excellent reputation, my sister took the plunge and had the implant surgery with a lift.  The result was beautiful! They were natural yet stunning, scars were minimal, and she couldn't have been happier with Dr. Aiello's unequivocally talented work. This year, my sister decided she wanted to have the implants removed, and have another breast lift performed.  Although she knew she was happy with Dr. Aiello's work in the past, she invested time in researching and reviewing.  After exercising her due diligence, she confirmed what she already knew - that she would return to Dr. Aiello for these procedures.  Just like the first time, the surgery went well, her recovery was as expected, and her breasts look fabulous!  She is very happy with the results, and the excellent care provided by Dr. Aiello.   As for me, I also had implants twenty years ago and am now having them removed, with replacement implants and a breast lift.  My surgery is in a couple of weeks and I feel completely confident I have selected the right cosmetic surgeon.  My sister is very particular and careful in all aspects of her life, so her endorsement of Dr. Aiello as a skilled and trusted surgeon who is recommended and respected in the community was my deciding factor.  In researching Dr. Aiello, I read countless outstanding reviews from past patients, people who are happily satisfied (and beyond!) with their experience and results from Dr. Aiello.  As a plus, each member of Dr. Aiello's staff - from his nurses to his patient consultant and coordinators - are extremely knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and professional. In closing, it's important to remember that when choosing a cosmetic surgeon, a personal referral isn't enough - it is crucial to select someone who has experience and expertise in the procedure(s) with patient testimonials.  With his 30 years of experience, Dr. Aiello is the right choice as a proven expert in many areas of cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2019

Soooooo..... This is the second procedure I received by Ocean PS. The first was breast augmentation and then a tummy tuck. The fact that I let Dr. Aiello cut me twice speaks volume towards his excellent work. Trust is hard to find especially when money is involved. I love the fact that he's honest and won't do a procedure that he feels is risky or unnecessary. Dr. Aiiello will say no if it's not in your best interest. His personality along with his wonderful team of staff, makes you feel comfortable coming in and going out. They call to check on you and are genuinely interested in your wellbeing. I absolutely love Ocean PS and I highly recommend it to everyone looking for excellent and safe procedures that they will love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2019

I did my breast augmentation a few years ago with Dr. Aiello. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I before was very self conscious about my small breast size.  My confidence since then has boosted to the next level.  Dr. Aiello and his staff were very detailed, professional and caring through the entire process from educating me to the types of implants available to choosing the best size for my petite body frame.  I selected saline implants, 375 cc filled to 400 cc's.  I have received many compliments of my breast looking natural. I highly recommend Dr. Aiello for any procedure, as I have been very satisfied till this day with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2019

I had my first breast augmentation done by Dr. Aiello in February, 2006 and my results were amazing! Prior to my breast augmentation I was a saggy B cup after my 2nd (last) child. After surgery I went to a saline DD cup.  At that time I was 5'2" and weighed approx. 137lbs. I haven't had any issues with the implants in 13 years. After over 13 years of having these implants, I've made the decision to downsize to a smaller implant and go to a silicone implant.  I am scheduled to have my reduction breast augmentation on 6/6 with Dr. Aiello. I had such a great experience the first time around that I know that Dr. Aeillo will do a great job! The staff in the office are very professional, friendly, and willing to answer all of my questions. I would absolutely refer my friends to Dr. Aiello at Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2019

It took me a long time to finally do my surgery. I was very anxious and did my research first! I had many many quotes from other plastic doctors, but decided to go With Aiello!I had my breast Aug and lift 3 mos ago! I have been pleasantly surprised and happy with the staff and how my results are.  Thank you for making me feel welcome and so comfortable! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Hands down the best plastic surgeon! Dr. Aiello and his staff are top notch and so personable. You automatically fill very welcome in the waiting room, everyone greets you with a smile and a friendly hello. There is a very personal touch from the receptionist to Dr. Aiello. They are friendly, helpful and every question is answered with kindness and sincerity.  Dr. Aiello not only did my breast augmentation, but my sisters as well and we could not be more thrilled with the outcome. Dr. Aiello is meticulous and caring before, during and after the procedure. I highly recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery to anyone who is interested in a top notch and professional procedure! Thank you to Dr. Aiello and his wonderful staff! xoxoo Megan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2019

Thank you Dr Aiello and nurse Tracy with Ocean Plastic Surgery for making my visit extremely comfortable and pleasant. Dr. answered all my questions and concerns with my new breast augmentation and tummy tuck. I was so happy over 19 years ago when Dr. Aiello did my breast augmentation that I've decided for him to do my new surgery this Thursday.  Having any surgery is stressful and I have so much confidence with Dr. Aiello will do a great job that's why I'm coming back for my second surgery with him.. I can't wait! So if you are looking on having plastic surgery I highly recommend Dr. Aiello with Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2018

Very pleased with my results for a breast augmentation. Dr Aiello was thorough in answering my questions from the consult all the way until after the procedure. Great experience on surgery day, nurses have great bedside manner, made me feel comfortable and relieved my anxiety. Next thing I knew I was being sent home all done! Anna has also been great, with my emailing her multiple questions she always gets back to me quickly with an answer....so happy with my decision to come here for my procedure. Dr Aiello really knows what he is doing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

I had breast augmentation surgery two months ago and went in today for my two month check up. I had silicone, under the muscle implants put in on April 6th and my breasts look absolutely incredible. They have healed beautifully and look and FEEL so natural which is what I wanted. I heard through a friend that Dr. Aiello was the best so I scheduled a consultation and am so happy I decided on him to perform my surgery. A big shout out to his staff, specifically Tracy, who has been nothing short of kind, patient and willing to answer any pre and post op questions that I had. One evening I was having a slight freak out moment and contacted his office and later that day received a call from Dr. Aiello walking me through a concern I had. That never happens (a Doctor taking the time to call his patient). It spoke volumes of who he is not only as a surgeon but as a human being. I highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2018

This review is long over due! I am almost a year post-op from breast augmentation, I went from a 32A to a 32DD. From Kasey at the front desk (forgive me if I spelled it wrong) to Anna to Tracey and Dr. Aiello EVERYONE here is amazing! I was made to feel comfortable at every step of the way and never felt pressured. The staff here are experts and will not let you down. Thank you to everyone here for your continued support, and thank you for being there for me every step of the way. I could not be happier with the outcome of my procedure. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr Aiello is amazing!! I wanted a breast augmentation for years, but struggled finding a trustworthy surgeon. I visited several doctors prior to Dr. Aiello, but none made me feel as comfortable as him and his AMAZING staff. My breasts came out perfect. He did not pressure me into getting a certain size or anything. It was all my choice and I could not be happier with the results. They thoroughly explain everything and alleviate any fears. On top of him being amazing at his profession, he is genuine and honest. I would recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery to anyone. This place is amazing! Thank you Dr Aiello and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2017

Thank you Dr.Aiello I am extremely grateful and extremely  happy with my breast augmentation. Thank you Anna,Tracy,Kasey always making my visit so very pleasant  for always being oh sooo sweet to me. I truly am happy with my decision!!! Getting plastic surgery is a big step for me and this is my life and I was completely sure I was going to be in the best hands. Dr.Aiello knows his craft his hands are magic if you show him pictures and tell him what you want size shape fullness he will know exactly what to give you and what's best for you!!! Two main reasons why I made this my first choice one I follow this youtuber by the name of pinupdollashleymarie she made two videos explaining what she had gotten done how many ccs and why she chooses that location. Her mother and cousin had gotten their breast done with Dr.Aiello and she said they looked so amazing. So she decided to get her breast done with Dr.Aiello in my opinion her breast look amazing I wanted the exact same thing. Second reason why I choose this location because it is very professional and Dr.Aiello has so many years of experience so I wasn't his 5th or 9th breast augmentation  he has had plenty of breast augmentation. To me experience is key!!! They gave me this portfolio upon my arrival and gave me all his information how many years of experience what schools he has attended. He is very prestigious we'll know doctor in his field of work. I never one moment felt my questions where ever dumb they answered all my questions and gave me the best answers. Always so attentive and always letting me know if I had any questions that I could reach them at any time or day. This office truly feels like a family. So if you are considering getting plastic surgery I would highly recommended Dr.Aiello. I am 27 years of age Height 5'2 Before OP 34B After Op 34DDD Left breast 700cc Right breast 650cc My weight 136 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2017

For 20 years, both of my breast surgeries were not what I hoped they would be. They were very uneven. But Dr. Aiello did a wonderful job! I am thrilled with my breast augmentation surgery that he did for me about 6 months ago. He gave me back my self confidence. The staff was wonderful too! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2014

I had my breast augmentation back in December 2013, its over 2 months now and I could not be any happier! I have never had surgery  and was very skeptical on how it would feel and how I would look. The consultation was amazing! I first spoke to a woman who had her breast done by Dr. Aiello and answered all of my 100 questions! lol I then met Dr. Aiello and felt so comfortable. The "rice test" that he recommends to do for a week helped me decide which size I was aiming for. My consultation was so welcoming and reassuring that I made my surgery appointment that same day before I left. I had an appointment before my Surgery date and went over any concerns I had. ONLY 2 MONTHS later and my breast feel and look exactly how I hoped for! My scars are not noticeable and I am SOOO VERY HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS. Thank you Dr. Aiello and his great staff! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2014

i have had two breast augmentation with Dr. Aiello. I had my first 7 years ago and was very pleased with the outcome. After nursing my last child I decided to get them a little bigger and had my second augmentation yesterday. Dr. Aiello and all the staff at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center are very professional and have always been very nice and helpful through each process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2012

I came here for a redo (from another Dr's work) in 2002, and now, 10 years later (2012), discovered I had the start of an augmentation capsular contracture with rippling; it just looked and felt bad, so I decided to return for options, if another redo. I was very hesitant to have another surgery, but was incredibly glad that within the 10 years that had lapsed, the staff was comprised of almost all the same people, and the new ones I met were as personable and kind as original staff. They understood fully my hesitancy, since I know the pros and cons. [What I found very interesting is that two other doctors whom I went to visit just for comparison and second opinion, felt it would be a super hard job to do... maybe they didn't want to do it. One quoted me $10,000.00. That is ridiculous.] Dr. Aiello not only quoted me a decent price (partly based on my being a return client),  but also found it no problem to do what I felt and knew was a difficult procedure, since one pocket had decided to close up, leaving a gap in the middle. He not only filled in the gap and replaced the former implants, but was able to get as near perfectly even as possible, a hard line to tow (any good surgeon will never promise perfect; he was honest about this, and really did what I felt was a great and difficult job!) I recommend them to anyone. Beforehand, I was able to talk about issues regarding the anesthesia, with the anesthesiologist, who was very kind and sincere; and when I had an odd health incident at home with blood pressure/sugar, and called the office, Tracy was kind enough to talk it through with me over the phone, even though not related to the augmentation itself.  Tracy, Sherry , Judy, Dr. Tevekian, and Evelyn, and one nurse I didn't get to meet but who assisted with the surgery... and of course Dr. Aiello, ... I thank them all copiously for their kindness, professionalism, and honesty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2012

Im VERY happy with the results!  I was referred by a friend and had breast augmentation in 1996 and had them redone plus a lift this month (April 2012) because of breastfeeding and time.. I dont think you could find a better Dr. than Aiello. My breasts looks natural and feel soft and minimal scarring...even with the lift surgery. I was so relieved both times I had it done.  Go to Dr.Aiello ..his skill is the best you can get! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.