Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures in Los Alamitos, CA

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter66 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2019

Positive Experience - This will be my second time having breast augmentation done by Dr. Aiello. I first went to him over 15 years ago and now its time to have them replaced with a modified lift. My first experience was great and I've been very happy my breast augmentation but after three kids and 15+ years later its time for a redo. I wouldn't go to anyone else but Dr. Aiello :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2019

Dr. Aiello and is staff are the best - Love this whole experience, this will be my second procedure with Dr. Aielolo. His entire staff is amazing and so supportive. I am having a breast augmentation and was a little nervous about it. Tracy put my mind at ease and shared her experiences as well. The facility is amazing and you are completely taken care of the moment you step inside. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Aiello is the absolute best.. After visiting his office over 11 yrs ago for my first breast augmentation, it was time to come back. Unfortunately what brought me back was a ruptured implant, but after two kids, I truly believed I not only needed to replace the ruptured implant, I also thought a full breast lift was necessary. During my pre op appointment I was directed by both Tracy and Dr. Aiello a full lift was not necessary, which not only saved me from scaring but also a large sum of money. Dr.Aiello could’ve easily done a procedure that may not have been needed and charged me a lot more money. This alone speaks to his integrity and the loyalty to his patients... Time for surgery so we will see a better me soon. Thank you Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Ocean plastic surgery is my go to for everything! I first started going back in 2007, that was my first breast augmentation. Life happened and I had a baby five years later and I decided I was done and needed a mommy makeover. Every chance I get I’m showing people what an amazing job Dr Aiello did. The staff is so kind and truly just as happy as you are with the results, I like to call them my hype team lol. I see Tracy on a regular basis for Botox as well she makes this tired mama feel refreshed. A thousand times over this place is a true gem and worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Back in 2011 i got my first breast augmentation with Dr Aiello. I would always get complements on how natural my breast looked. Now 2019 After having a couple of babies (4yr old and 2yr old) I felt it was time for a mommy make over. I came back to Dr Aiello. And of course same as before felt very comfortable, friendly, and respectful never pushy. I have recommended most of my friends and coworkers, all have came with him and they are super happy. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2019

Positive Experience - I got my breast done 9 years ago. My experience was great! The dr and staff were helpful through it all. I never felt rushed or obligated to do anything. The dr answered all my questions. My breast came out great. I would recommend dr.aiello to anyone looking to get breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2019

2nd Time Around - Back in 2011 i got my first breast augmentation with Dr Aiello. I would always get complements on how natural my breast looked. Now 2019 After having a couple of babies (4yr old and 2yr old) I felt it was time for a mommy make over. I came back to Dr Aiello. And of course same as before felt very comfortable, friendly, and respectful never pushy. I have recommended most of my friends and coworkers, all have came with him and they are super happy. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2019

2nd Time Around - Back in 2011 i got my first breast augmentation with Dr Aiello. I would always get complements on how natural my breast looked. Now 2019 After having a couple of babies (4yr old and 2yr old) I felt it was time for a mommy make over. I came back to Dr Aiello. And of course same as before felt very comfortable, friendly, and respectful never pushy. I have recommended most of my friends and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2018

Amazing Dr. and Staff - Ocean plastic surgery is my go to for everything! I first started going back in 2007, that was my first breast augmentation. Life happened and I had a baby five years later and I decided I was done and needed a mommy makeover. Every chance I get I’m showing people what an amazing job Dr Aiello did. The staff is so kind and truly just as happy as you are with the results, I like to call t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2018

Amazing Dr. and Staff - Ocean plastic surgery is my go to for everything! I first started going back in 2007, that was my first breast augmentation. Life happened and I had a baby five years later and I decided I was done and needed a mommy makeover. Every chance I get I’m showing people what an amazing job Dr Aiello did. The staff is so kind and truly just as happy as you are with the results, I like to call them my hype team lol. I see Tracy on a regular basis for Botox as well she makes this tired mama feel refreshed. A thousand times over this place is a true gem and worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Always an amazing experience! - I am a returning client from 2002. Today I scheduled my surgery for Blepharoplasty Lower for December 6th. I would never let anyone but Dr. Aiello touch my face. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Back in 2002 I was referred by my best friend and when I saw her breast augmentation and tummy tuck I knew he was a great doctor. The one thing that I really like about Dr. Aiello is that he will let you know if you don't need something done. His pricing is very reasonable. I was excited to see him on Dr. 90210 some years back. He's a great surgeon and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Highly Recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery - I have had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with lipo ( a few years apart) and I've been extremely happy with my results! Dr. Aiello is a professional and you feel extremely comfortable and confident with him. His staff is friendly and awesome, the office is nice and they are flexible and accommodating with setting appointments which is extremely helpful with my crazy schedule. I live in Corona and while there are many other surgeon options closer to me, I choose to drive to Los Alamitos because I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Aiello. I highly recommend Dr. Aiello with Ocean Plastic Surgery Center, you will be in good hands before, during and after your procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

AMAZING AMAZING - This review is long overdue. Here's my story. I had breast implants when I was 24 and they were put over the muscle. They were silicone and they were hard from the beginning to the end. They never looked real. I just lived with it unll 27 years later they were encapsulated so bad that one of them looked almost deformed. Three years ago I had a three-level fusion in my back, which they had to cut also through my tummy. Needless to say, that completely ruined my muscles and having three kids didn't help the looks of it either. I had huge scar from belly button to pubis area.It was awful. I would have never thought to be in a bikini again. Dr. Aiello changed my life completely. He performed a miracle to say the least. I had my implants removed and new ones put in and a tummy tuck with a little lipo to go with it. I trusted him completely. I brought in a picture of what I wanted my new breasts to look like and he did exactly what I wanted. I did tummy tuck and implants at the same time, so I felt no pain from the implant surgery. The tummy tuck was painful, but worth every bit of pain. I was only down two weeks and that wasn't really down completely. I feel so happy now that I have natural looking breasts and my tummy scar is completely gone and my tummy is tight like it was before my back surgery, but it's even better. I can wear bikinis now and I'm 52 years old! He really takes care of his patients. He's easy to talk to and treats you like you're the only patient he has. I would do it all over again if i had to .He changed my life, adding so much confidence. I am so happy. I would recommend him to anyone. If I ever decide to do any other surgery, he's the only one I would go to.7 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Great Experience!!!! - I had a breast augmentation with modified lift by Dr. Aiello I can't express enough how happy I am with the results. The staff was very friendly and resourceful and made me feel at ease. Dr. Aiello made me feel very comfortable I instantly felt confident knowing I was in safe hand his years of experience was evident as he knew exactly how to handle my case. Very happy I was able to have such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

BEST BREAST DOCTOR IN ORANGE COUNTY - This doctor was amazing! I received Silicone implants breast augmentation, unilateral breast reduction and breast lift. I also had liposuction to bilateral arms, full abdomen, chin, upper and lower back, inner thighs, pubis and a brazilian butt lift. I admire the staff at this facility. They were very informative and gave me realistic expectations and honestly, the results were much better than I anticipated. Because I am asian, I have an increased risk for hyperpigmentation scarring but the scarring was so minimal with Dr. Aiello. He wants to give you the body that you want and is willing to work with you. He's been a plastic surgeon for many years and I actually learned about him from my girlfriend who also got breast implants from him! I highly recommend him and encourage you to ask as many questions as you can so that all your worries and fears will be resolved. My first plastic surgery experience with Dr. Aiello was honestly, the best decision Ive ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

More then Five Stars - Dr. Aiello, Nurse Tracy, Anna and Kacey are beyond amazing!! Words can not express how grateful I am to them and the service they provided. I had been to several other plastic surgeons for consultations and left feeling unsure and uneasy . I walked in to Dr. Aiello's office and was immediately at ease. I came in with a list of no less then 15 questions and not only did Dr. Aiello and Nurse Tracy sit down and take the time to explain and answer every question, they never made me feel stupid for asking all 17 of my questions. My surgery went perfect, no complications, no infections and was back to work in one week. The only thing I regret is not going to Dr. Aiello and having my breast augmentation sooner. I 100% recommend Dr. Aiello and his staff and plan to have additional work done in the future. Also, Tracy does the best botox!! Thank you Ocean Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Aiello is Amazing! - Dr. Aiello is the absolute best.. After visiting his office over 11 yrs ago for my first breast augmentation, it was time to come back. Unfortunately what brought me back was a ruptured implant, but after two kids, I truly believed I not only needed to replace the ruptured implant, I also thought a full breast lift was necessary. During my pre op appointment I was directed by both Tracy and Dr. Aiello a full lift was not necessary, which not only saved me from scaring but also a large sum of money. Dr.Aiello could’ve easily done a procedure that may not have been needed and charged me a lot more money. This alone speaks to his integrity and the loyalty to his patients... Time for surgery so we will see a better me soon. Thank you Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2018

Dr. Aiello is Amazing! - Dr. Aiello is the absolute best.. After visiting his office over 11 yrs ago for my first breast augmentation, it was time to come back. Unfortunately what brought me back was a ruptured implant, but after two kids, I truly believed I not only needed to replace the ruptured implant, I also thought a full breast lift was necessary. During my pre op appointment I was directed by both Tracy and Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

For my first breast augmentation I went with an exclusive BH surgeon with excellent credentials. Long story short, I learned the hard way to just go with the surgeon who does the best work. Seems obvious right? I spent so much time and energy gathering information and comparing quotes when all I had to do was ask women with fabulous breasts: “Who was your surgeon?” Most enhanced women are very happy to share everything they learned from their experience. About 6-8mos months after my first surgery it was obvious something had gone wrong, and I had no idea what to do about it. I thought I had been diligent in doing my research and aftercare with my first surgery, yet it was obviously a complete disaster. I asked a friend (with beautifully augmented breasts) who her surgeon was, and that’s how I found Dr Aiello. What I liked most about Dr Aiello and entire staff is they are direct and professional. They told me exactly what is possible and were very clear about what to expect. I honestly believe Dr Aiello loves his work and it shows in both his and his staffs’ demeanor. Every meeting leading up to the surgery and every follow up meeting has been pleasant. Now that I think of it I’ve had way more follow up meetings than I ever did with my first surgeon. My first surgeon actually invoiced me for the office visit when I returned to him to get an estimate to fix his batched work. Dr Aiello on the other hand did an excellent job and even offered to remove excess scare tissue. It healed on it’s own but I was very impressed that he addressed the problem before I had even brought it up. I wish I went to Dr Aiello initially, but live and learn. Now I can tell you how to find a good surgeon: just ask women with the best results. It’s that simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

This review is long overdue. Here's my story. I had breast implants when I was 24 and they were put over the muscle. They were silicone and they were hard from the beginning to the end. They never looked real. I just lived with it unll 27 years later they were encapsulated so bad that one of them looked almost deformed. Three years ago I had a three-level fusion in my back, which they had to cut also through my tummy. Needless to say, that completely ruined my muscles and having three kids didn't help the looks of it either. I had huge scar from belly button to pubis area.It was awful. I would have never thought to be in a bikini again. Dr. Aiello changed my life completely. He performed a miracle to say the least. I had my implants removed and new ones put in and a tummy tuck with a little lipo to go with it. I trusted him completely. I brought in a picture of what I wanted my new breasts to look like and he did exactly what I wanted. I did tummy tuck and implants at the same time, so I felt no pain from the implant surgery. The tummy tuck was painful, but worth every bit of pain. I was only down two weeks and that wasn't really down completely. I feel so happy now that I have natural looking breasts and my tummy scar is completely gone and my tummy is tight like it was before my back surgery, but it's even better. I can wear bikinis now and I'm 52 years old! He really takes care of his patients. He's easy to talk to and treats you like you're the only patient he has. I would do it all over again if i had to .He changed my life, adding so much confidence. I am so happy. I would recommend him to anyone. If I ever decide to do any other surgery, he's the only one I would go to.7 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I had a breast augmentation with modified lift by Dr. Aiello I can't express enough how happy I am with the results. The staff was very friendly and resourceful and made me feel at ease. Dr. Aiello made me feel very comfortable I instantly felt confident knowing I was in safe hand his years of experience was evident as he knew exactly how to handle my case. Very happy I was able to have such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

This doctor was amazing! I received Silicone implants breast augmentation, unilateral breast reduction and breast lift. I also had liposuction to bilateral arms, full abdomen, chin, upper and lower back, inner thighs, pubis and a brazilian butt lift. I admire the staff at this facility. They were very informative and gave me realistic expectations and honestly, the results were much better than I anticipated. Because I am asian, I have an increased risk for hyperpigmentation scarring but the scarring was so minimal with Dr. Aiello. He wants to give you the body that you want and is willing to work with you. He's been a plastic surgeon for many years and I actually learned about him from my girlfriend who also got breast implants from him! I highly recommend him and encourage you to ask as many questions as you can so that all your worries and fears will be resolved. My first plastic surgery experience with Dr. Aiello was honestly, the best decision Ive ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Having breast augmentation was something I've always wanted to do, Fortunately a friend at work had her mommy makeover and was happy with the results, she gave me Dr. Aiello's number and I made the consultation appointment. I was so nervous about the surgery, but as I met Dr. Aiello and his team I new I was in good hands. All my questions were answered by Anna and Dr. Aiello and a lot of information was given that I did not even think of. Most of all I new I could trust them with my health and well being. Please, go to Ocean Plastic Surgery before seeing anyone else, I had gone to Beverly Hills first but Dr. Aiello and his entire staff are more welcoming it will be the best decision you'll make More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

My experience with Dr. Aiello was fantastic! I first saw him back in 2011 after my third child for a breast augmentation and I finally did the procedure this year. They even honored the same amount that was quoted for me in 2011, which was so nice of them to do for me since prices have gone up since then. I did a minor lift with implants and I'm so, so happy how everything turned out. If I were to say anything that I regret with my experience; it is that I did not listen to the size Dr. Aiello told me to do based off of my own measurements with his rice test method. I went a little smaller and really would have been just fine with what he originally suggested. Dr. Aiello has his method for size down to the tee! I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I am a returning client from 2002. Today I scheduled my surgery for Blepharoplasty Lower for December 6th. I would never let anyone but Dr. Aiello touch my face. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Back in 2002 I was referred by my best friend and when I saw her breast augmentation and tummy tuck I knew he was a great doctor. The one thing that I really like about Dr. Aiello is that he will let you know if you don't need something done. His pricing is very reasonable. I was excited to see him on Dr. 90210 some years back. He's a great surgeon and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Aiello and his staff are wonderful. I had breast augmentation 14 years ago and was very happy with my results. This year I had a tummy tuck and updated breast augmentation, "mommy makeover." I am thrilled with it all. I love the staff. I love Dr. Aiello. I love my results of my body. I could not be happier. I highly recommend going to Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

Great Experience!!!! - I had a breast augmentation with modified lift by Dr. Aiello I can't express enough how happy I am with the results. The staff was very friendly and resourceful and made me feel at ease. Dr. Aiello made me feel very comfortable I instantly felt confident knowing I was in safe hand his years of experience was evident as he knew exactly how to handle my case. Very happy I was able to have such a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2018

BEST BREAST DOCTOR IN ORANGE COUNTY - This doctor was amazing! I received Silicone implants breast augmentation, unilateral breast reduction and breast lift. I also had liposuction to bilateral arms, full abdomen, chin, upper and lower back, inner thighs, pubis and a brazilian butt lift. I admire the staff at this facility. They were very informative and gave me realistic expectations and honestly, the results were much better... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2018

Highly Recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery - I have had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with lipo ( a few years apart) and I've been extremely happy with my results! Dr. Aiello is a professional and you feel extremely comfortable and confident with him. His staff is friendly and awesome, the office is nice and they are flexible and accommodating with setting appointments which is extremely helpful with my crazy schedule. I live... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2018

Loving my Results - Extremely happy with the results of my first surgery. I had Lipo of my back, arms and chin. Second surgery scheduled for mini tummy tuck and breast augmentation . I love Dr. Aiello and his staff, they are all fantastic. Linda is amazing with botox as well. Love Love Love!!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dr Aiello and his staff have been amazing! They are supportive and responsive to all my questions. He also did my breast aug. - I have full confidence in this Dr. I’m happy I finally made the decision to do this but I’m eager to heal and feel normal again. Taking it day by day. It’s been 6 days and I know each day will get better. I keep envisioning myself in a beach in a 2 piece bikini which I haven’t been able to do since I had my first born at 18! He was 9lbs and I gained 70 lbs. I it’s no elasticity in my skin m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2017

Always an amazing experience! - I am a returning client from 2002. Today I scheduled my surgery for Blepharoplasty Lower for December 6th. I would never let anyone but Dr. Aiello touch my face. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Back in 2002 I was referred by my best friend and when I saw her breast augmentation and tummy tuck I knew he was a great doctor. The one thing that I really like... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 31, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in Orange County! - Dr. Aiello and his staff are wonderful. I had breast augmentation 14 years ago and was very happy with my results. This year I had a tummy tuck and updated breast augmentation, "mommy makeover." I am thrilled with it all. I love the staff. I love Dr. Aiello. I love my results of my body. I could not be happier. I highly recommend going to Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

A Very Happy Patient - Dr. Aiello and his staff are absolutely amazing. I am a returning patient of Dr. Aiello's. My first surgery, I had a tummy tuck, with Lipo and a breast augmentation. The results were amazing, that I returned to have a Brazilian butt Lift. After having a child, I struggled to get my body back. I went in for a free consultation at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center, and was so amazed and satisfied with my consultation, that I scheduled my surgery appointment that same day. Not only did I get my body back, I gained my confidence back. I love my results. Thank you Dr. Aiello!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

He did an excellent job on my saline implants - I had an excellent experience when choosing to augment my small breasts. I decided at the ripe young age of 47 to do something about my small breasts! I was referred to Dr. Aiello by a co-worker's daughter and the experience did not disappoint. I immediately felt comfortable with both Dr. Aiello and his staff. He did an excellent job on my saline implants and I was ecstatic at the results. He also has a great sense of humor!! Thank you Dr. Aiello! I do plan to see you again when and if I am in need of your great service in the near future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Amazing Experience with Dr. Aiello. - I went to Dr. Aiello for breast augmentation. I had been to two offices prior, and when I had my consult with Anna and Dr. Aiello I knew this was the right place for me! They make you feel comfortable, they were able to answer all my questions and concerns. After the procedure I was able to express any concerns and they were always available. The staff are awesome, from the front to back office! They made the process smooth and I love my new body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Wonderful and thankful - 14 years ago Dr aiello performed a saline breast augmentation 595 cc's.. they were lovely and I nursed two children since then. A few months ago I realized I really wanted siilicone gel as the saline has side rippling and after two children I was nolonger a lean size 6. In consulting with his staff they recommended the rice test wich I found very helpful. With no lift needed as I was increasing to 750 cc and gravity had been kinda kind to this one area I asked about options for lipo. Dr aiello suggested tumescent lipo for my bat wings love handles and bra rolls. It seemed like a dream come true to put a rewind on my genetic destiny of plus 40 fat deposits.Ok, so the surgery went well. The abasthesiologist is great and I love his nurse. Like I wish I could see her daily. Dr aiello took care of business and when I woke up I felt like I'd been steamrolled. Yet more so, I felt like I was in great hands. Currently 6 weeks post op. My boobs are no less than amazing. And my curves have returned in all the right places. My arms aren't jiggling after I finish waving goodbye. I'm so thankful for modern plastic surgery. This has made a difference in my self asteem. Now I can enjoy working out and stop feelimg anxious about not losing weight in those stubborn areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Fixed my double bubbles - For my first breast augmentation I went with an exclusive BH surgeon with excellent credentials. Long story short, I learned the hard way to just go with the surgeon who does the best work. Seems obvious right? I spent so much time and energy gathering information and comparing quotes when all I had to do was ask women with fabulous breasts: “Who was your surgeon?” Most enhanced women are very happy to share everything they learned from their experience. About 6-8mos months after my first surgery it was obvious something had gone wrong, and I had no idea what to do about it. I thought I had been diligent in doing my research and aftercare with my first surgery, yet it was obviously a complete disaster. I asked a friend (with beautifully augmented breasts) who her surgeon was, and that’s how I found Dr Aiello. What I liked most about Dr Aiello and entire staff is they are direct and professional. They told me exactly what is possible and were very clear about what to expect. I honestly believe Dr Aiello loves his work and it shows in both his and his staffs’ demeanor. Every meeting leading up to the surgery and every follow up meeting has been pleasant. Now that I think of it I’ve had way more follow up meetings than I ever did with my first surgeon. My first surgeon actually invoiced me for the office visit when I returned to him to get an estimate to fix his batched work. Dr Aiello on the other hand did an excellent job and even offered to remove excess scare tissue. It healed on it’s own but I was very impressed that he addressed the problem before I had even brought it up. I wish I went to Dr Aiello initially, but live and learn. Now I can tell you how to find a good surgeon: just ask women with the best results. It’s that simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Best experience ever - Having breast augmentation was something I've always wanted to do, Fortunately a friend at work had her mommy makeover and was happy with the results, she gave me Dr. Aiello's number and I made the consultation appointment. I was so nervous about the surgery, but as I met Dr. Aiello and his team I new I was in good hands. All my questions were answered by Anna and Dr. Aiello and a lot of information was given that I did not even think of. Most of all I new I could trust them with my health and well being. Please, go to Ocean Plastic Surgery before seeing anyone else, I had gone to Beverly Hills first but Dr. Aiello and his entire staff are more welcoming it will be the best decision you'll make More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Great experience! - My experience with Dr. Aiello was fantastic! I first saw him back in 2011 after my third child for a breast augmentation and I finally did the procedure this year. They even honored the same amount that was quoted for me in 2011, which was so nice of them to do for me since prices have gone up since then. I did a minor lift with implants and I'm so, so happy how everything turned out. If I were to say anything that I regret with my experience; it is that I did not listen to the size Dr. Aiello told me to do based off of my own measurements with his rice test method. I went a little smaller and really would have been just fine with what he originally suggested. Dr. Aiello has his method for size down to the tee! I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2017

Fixed my double bubbles - For my first breast augmentation I went with an exclusive BH surgeon with excellent credentials. Long story short, I learned the hard way to just go with the surgeon who does the best work. Seems obvious right? I spent so much time and energy gathering information and comparing quotes when all I had to do was ask women with fabulous breasts: “Who was your surgeon?” Most enhanced women are ver... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2017

Best experience ever - Having breast augmentation was something I've always wanted to do, Fortunately a friend at work had her mommy makeover and was happy with the results, she gave me Dr. Aiello's number and I made the consultation appointment. I was so nervous about the surgery, but as I met Dr. Aiello and his team I new I was in good hands. All my questions were answered by Anna and Dr. Aiello and a lot of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2017

Great experience! - My experience with Dr. Aiello was fantastic! I first saw him back in 2011 after my third child for a breast augmentation and I finally did the procedure this year. They even honored the same amount that was quoted for me in 2011, which was so nice of them to do for me since prices have gone up since then. I did a minor lift with implants and I'm so, so happy how everything turned out. If I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Having breast augmentation was the last thing I thought I would ever do, I liked my breast, but over a course of a year I lost 60 pounds and my boobs sagged to the ground. It hit my self esteem hard! Fortunately a great friend at work just had her breast implant surgery and was over the moon happy with the results, she gave me Dr. Aiello's number and I made the consultation appointment. I was so nervous about the surgery, but as I met Dr. Aiello and his team I new I was in good hands. All my questions were answered and a lot of information given that I did not even think of. Most of all I new I could trust them with my health and well being. Please, go to Ocean Plastic Surgery before seeing anyone else, it will be the best decision you ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I am a 40 year old mother of 3. I have been wanting a mommy makeover for many years. I went to see Dr. Aiello 10 years ago for a consult about having a lift and implant. I was referred to him by at least 10 people who had had breast augmentation from him. He was very comfortable to talk to and just said it how it was (which I like straight forward talk). I quickly could see his knowledge was extent in all areas of plastic surgery. Within months I had become unexpectedly pregnant with my third child which put my plans for plastic surgery on hold for a bit. But after three kids I knew I would want the whole shebang. Fast forward 8 years, I was on a mission to get my body back and go into my 40’s feeling like my old self. I worked really hard to loose almost 40 lbs and my end goal/prize to myself was a mommy makeover. There were times I tried to talk myself out of it simply because it was a lot of money to spend on myself and I felt rather guilty. But one day I asked myself, in 10m years when I’m turning 50 will I regret not doing the surgery when I was 40, the answer to myself was a HELL YEAH I WILL. So then I know I had to do it or I would regret it. I succeeded in my weight loss and in October 2015 I finally went for my consult with Dr. Aiello. I meet with Haley first so we could discuss all things mommy makeover before the Dr. came in. She was so informative and knowledgeable about this particular operation because a year earlier she too had it done. After meeting with her and Dr. Aiello I felt so excited about being with them for this life changing surgery.My surgery was booked for Feb. 10th 2016. Everything leading up to the surgery was great. I felt informed and comfortable that all my questions were being answered. The day of surgery I was met with Shannon, a super sweet women who I instantly felt comfortable with and taken care of. I was not nervous but very excited to be finally ready to fulfil this dream of mine. That entire day went smoothly, everyone in the office, nurses, other doctors where all incredible. It was a great experience from beginning to end.It has now been a little over six months since my surgery and I can say it was the best decision I have ever made. I don’t regret it for one second. I am so glad I made the choice to go with Dr. Aiello and his staff. It was the best experience with great results. My recovery was amazing. He did my tummy tuck drain less, and is why I think my recovery was so easy. I felt really good. I am a hair stylist and was at work behind my chair after 2 weeks, and felt ready to be there. My stomach and scares look amazing. My lift and implants look so natural and feel like me. Dr. Aiello did a great job and I have already recommended him to several of my friends and clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

my name is kellie and almost 2 years ago I went in to Dr. Aiello's office and had a consultation, I felt super comfortable right off talking to him about my boob job. The girls in the office made me feel comfortable and answered any questions they could before I booked my surgery, I cant say enough about tracey she is great she helped me prepare for what was about to be an amazing experience and made herself available for me to call her anytime I needed too. going in the day of my surgery I was nervous but Dr. Aiello and tracey talked to me before i went in and that helped so much!! needless to say Dr.Aiello did an amazing job,I got exactly what i wanted, I'm more then happy with my results !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

It had been about 13-14 years since I had breast augmentation and they had just become too heavy and too low. I was constantly lifting them up and readjusting them. Dr. Aiello was my original doctor and I had such a great experience the first time, I decided to go back. Even though I now live in Northern California, they had no problem we me being from out of the area. They accommodated all of my needs, questions and concerns. Dr. Aiello explained the lift procedure and implant replacement. I went smaller and was glad I did. When there were issues, they quickly resolved them. After my surgery and after several post op visits, one of my breasts seemed smaller and not full. We suspected it leaked. Dr. Aiello was extremely kind and never hesitated to correct the problem. There was no charge due to it being guaranteed. Since I was coming back to replace the implant, I decided to do lypo. Another great decision to choose Dr. Aiello. He and his team did fantastic work! Although it was much more painful than I imagined, the results are amazing! Tracy, his nurse and second hand person was amazing. She was knowledgable and always answered all of my questions. The team Dr. Aiello has is amazing and I will go to him as long as he does the surgeries. Thank you Dr. Aiello, Tracy and the entire Ocean Plastic Surgery staff for helping me achieve the body I want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2017

42 year old with 1 child/breast aug & tummy tuck - Orange County, CA - I have had multiple procedures done by Dr. Aiello; a tummy tuck and a breast aug. I continue to go back to Dr. Aiello’s office because his work is exceptional and his staff is very friendly. They told me exactly what to expect during and after the procedure. It has been over 2 years since I have had both procedures done, but I am extremely happy with the outcome of his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2017

I had a great experience - Dr. Aiello and his team did an Amazing job!..I'm so happy with the way my breast augmentation came out. He always had a big smile on his face and very willing to answer any questions or concerns I had. He was very professional and always made me feel comfortable. I'm glad that my friend recommended me to him because I'm very happy with the way everything turned out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2017

He did an excellent job on my saline implants - I had an excellent experience when choosing to augment my small breasts. I decided at the ripe young age of 47 to do something about my small breasts! I was referred to Dr. Aiello by a co-worker's daughter and the experience did not disappoint. I immediately felt comfortable with both Dr. Aiello and his staff. He did an excellent job on my saline implants and I was ecstatic at the results. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2017

A Very Happy Patient - Dr. Aiello and his staff are absolutely amazing. I am a returning patient of Dr. Aiello's. My first surgery, I had a tummy tuck, with Lipo and a breast augmentation. The results were amazing, that I returned to have a Brazilian butt Lift. After having a child, I struggled to get my body back. I went in for a free consultation at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center, and was so amazed and satisfied... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2017

Amazing Experience with Dr. Aiello. - I went to Dr. Aiello for breast augmentation. I had been to two offices prior, and when I had my consult with Anna and Dr. Aiello I knew this was the right place for me! They make you feel comfortable, they were able to answer all my questions and concerns. After the procedure I was able to express any concerns and they were always available. The staff are awesome, from the front to back... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2016

I had a great and confident experience. - I consulted with several surgeons for my breast augmentation, and Dr. Aiello with his experience and his attention to my needs made me feel comfortable in allowing him and his staff be the ones to perform my surgery. I am thankful for his staff that answered all my questions and concerns pre and post surgery. Dr Aiello and staff are great, i highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2016

650 CC Silicon Breast Augmentation. Los Alamitos, CA - I highly recommended Dr. Aiello, I get compliments on my breast all the time, they are extremely large but look very natural. I went to 10 different doctors before moving forward with Dr. Aiello, and he was by far the best in bed side manners, price, and qualification. I recommended everyone I know to Dr. Aiello. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2016

Wonderful and thankful - 14 years ago Dr aiello performed a saline breast augmentation 595 cc's.. they were lovely and I nursed two children since then. A few months ago I realized I really wanted siilicone gel as the saline has side rippling and after two children I was nolonger a lean size 6. In consulting with his staff they recommended the rice test wich I found very helpful. With no lift needed as I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2016

This Was One of the Best Decisions I Made in a Long Time - Los Alamitos, CA - The last three years I have been battling with my acceptance of my breast implants. I simply did not want to admit to myself that I have made a really bad decision and wasted thousands of dollars. So as months turned into years, next thing I knew a baby later and nearing my 30s I was still in battle with the fact that I had enormous implants stuck in my body. After month and months of research and many consultations I finally came to the decision that that just had to go. I can't tell you how important it is to really feel out the doctor, staff and please please do your homework.Updated on 10 Oct 2015:Over all feeling fine, kinda hurts when I take deep breaths. I was able to wash my face and lower body this morning. Just watching movies and drinking water the rest of the day. My post op is in Monday at three, then I get to see what they look like. So happy with the results, I can't believe I didn't do it sooner.Updated on 14 Oct 2015:Good morning ladies! The first thing I had to do was blog when I woke up this morning. So my follow up was yesterday right, I was so tired by the time I got back so I put it off till today. Its been Five days now and I'm starting to get antsy to be honest. I don't want to do to much but I hate staying inside all the time. I went to see the doctor and everything is good. We changed the tapes and I'm ok so wear the sports brasonly; if I like, but I'm still going to wear my ace bandage because I want total lift as much as possible. I'm honestly wearing two. I am determined to fluff these babies upward. I still love them. I still love the fact I can push my shoulders back and they stay in place! I love the fact I don't have the concave scary gap staring at me. I just think natural breast are sexy and more sensual. Anyway back to my point, the nurse told my to pick the breast up and place them high where I want the nipple to lay. I have now been wrapping them like a corset. My clevage pops out up top, because I am trying to lift and have my nipple heal as high as possible. They were itchy were the scares are but are fine. The side profile is really sad looking and they feel really delicate without a bra on. I did the mistake of bending down and catching a glimps...that was ummm... Interesting.I finally got to take a normal shower, just avoided the tapes obviously. Now is the time of being positive, wishful thinking and not getting to down and out. It's only been five day and this is only the begining. They still have a lot of fluffing. That's what my best friend, doctor and the nurse told me. So yeah I'm feeling good still. Clear skies and happy girl. Oh and they make funny little noises when I do certain movements from the air pocket. I guess my muscles still get airs in them from where my implants and pocket incision are. Lol makes me giggle inside every time I hear it. LolUpdated on 4 Feb 2017:I decided to get a second breast aug and I actually am so glad I finally just took a second chance with breast implants. I missed my cleavage and I missed having breasts. The skin never really went back to normal and just hung when I bent over. It really bothered me. I also had a lot of stretch marks that would show more then before. I seriously wish I found Dr. Aiello for my first boob job, then none the previous things would of happened. Oh well it was learning experience . He not only gave me a internal lift but placed them perfectly in place. I seriously recommend going to him. He is very talented in what he does and make miracles happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2016

Lost 30 Lbs. So Needed a Breast Augmentation from A to FullC Low D - Los Alamitos, CA - I went to different doctors to pick the right one for My procedure Dr. Ariello was the only Doctor that was confident in his work and also made you feel comfortable with the process while being a funny outgoing person. An Amazing Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2016

Mom of 3 Gets a Mommy Makeover - Los Alamitos, CA - I am a 40 year old mother of 3. I have been wanting a mommy makeover for many years. I went to see Dr. Aiello 10 years ago for a consult about having a lift and implant. I was referred to him by at least 10 people who had had breast augmentation from him. He was very comfortable to talk to and just said it how it was (which I like straight forward talk). I quickly could see his knowledge was extent in all areas of plastic surgery. Within months I had become unexpectedly pregnant with my third child which put my plans for plastic surgery on hold for a bit. But after three kids I knew I would want the whole shebang. Fast forward 8 years, I was on a mission to get my body back and go into my 40’s feeling like my old self. I worked really hard to loose almost 40 lbs and my end goal/prize to myself was a mommy makeover. There were times I tried to talk myself out of it simply because it was a lot of money to spend on myself and I felt rather guilty. But one day I asked myself, in 10m years when I’m turning 50 will I regret not doing the surgery when I was 40, the answer to myself was a HELL YEAH I WILL. So then I know I had to do it or I would regret it. I succeeded in my weight loss and in October 2015 I finally went for my consult with Dr. Aiello. I meet with Haley first so we could discuss all things mommy makeover before the Dr. came in. She was so informative and knowledgeable about this particular operation because a year earlier she too had it done. After meeting with her and Dr. Aiello I felt so excited about being with them for this life changing surgery.My surgery was booked for Feb. 10th 2016. Everything leading up to the surgery was great. I felt informed and comfortable that all my questions were being answered. The day of surgery I was met with Shannon, a super sweet women who I instantly felt comfortable with and taken care of. I was not nervous but very excited to be finally ready to fulfil this dream of mine. That entire day went smoothly, everyone in the office, nurses, other doctors where all incredible. It was a great experience from beginning to end.It has now been a little over six months since my surgery and I can say it was the best decision I have ever made. I don’t regret it for one second. I am so glad I made the choice to go with Dr. Aiello and his staff. It was the best experience with great results. My recovery was amazing. He did my tummy tuck drain less, and is why I think my recovery was so easy. I felt really good. I am a hair stylist and was at work behind my chair after 2 weeks, and felt ready to be there. My stomach and scares look amazing. My lift and implants look so natural and feel like me. Dr. Aiello did a great job and I have already recommended him to several of my friends and clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2016

Lost 30 Lbs. So Needed a Breast Augmentation from A to FullC Low D - Los Alamitos, CA - I was nervous about getting the surgery but everyone at the office were great, made me feel comfortable and safe. I got exactly what I wanted! my surgery was a success. The before, during and after surgery was easy they made sure I was prepared. My nurse Tracy is awesome. I love the outcome and recommend my dr Aiello to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2016

Boob Job!!! - Los Alamitos, CA - my name is kellie and almost 2 years ago I went in to Dr. Aiello's office and had a consultation, I felt super comfortable right off talking to him about my boob job. The girls in the office made me feel comfortable and answered any questions they could before I booked my surgery, I cant say enough about tracey she is great she helped me prepare for what was about to be an amazing experience and made herself available for me to call her anytime I needed too. going in the day of my surgery I was nervous but Dr. Aiello and tracey talked to me before i went in and that helped so much!! needless to say Dr.Aiello did an amazing job,I got exactly what i wanted, I'm more then happy with my results !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2016

Breast Lift and Implant / Lypo - Los Alamitos, CA - It had been about 13-14 years since I had breast augmentation and they had just become too heavy and too low. I was constantly lifting them up and readjusting them. Dr. Aiello was my original doctor and I had such a great experience the first time, I decided to go back. Even though I now live in Northern California, they had no problem we me being from out of the area. They accommodated all of my needs, questions and concerns. Dr. Aiello explained the lift procedure and implant replacement. I went smaller and was glad I did. When there were issues, they quickly resolved them. After my surgery and after several post op visits, one of my breasts seemed smaller and not full. We suspected it leaked. Dr. Aiello was extremely kind and never hesitated to correct the problem. There was no charge due to it being guaranteed. Since I was coming back to replace the implant, I decided to do lypo. Another great decision to choose Dr. Aiello. He and his team did fantastic work! Although it was much more painful than I imagined, the results are amazing! Tracy, his nurse and second hand person was amazing. She was knowledgable and always answered all of my questions. The team Dr. Aiello has is amazing and I will go to him as long as he does the surgeries. Thank you Dr. Aiello, Tracy and the entire Ocean Plastic Surgery staff for helping me achieve the body I want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2016

Dr. Aiello, Simply The Best - Los Alamitos, CA - Having breast augmentation was the last thing I thought I would ever do, I liked my breast, but over a course of a year I lost 60 pounds and my boobs sagged to the ground. It hit my self esteem hard! Fortunately a great friend at work just had her breast implant surgery and was over the moon happy with the results, she gave me Dr. Aiello's number and I made the consultation appointment. I was so nervous about the surgery, but as I met Dr. Aiello and his team I new I was in good hands. All my questions were answered and a lot of information given that I did not even think of. Most of all I new I could trust them with my health and well being. Please, go to Ocean Plastic Surgery before seeing anyone else, it will be the best decision you ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2015

This Was One of the Best Decisions I Made in a Long Time - Los Alamitos, CA - The last three years I have been battling with my acceptance of my breast implants. I simply did not want to admit to myself that I have made a really bad decision and wasted thousands of dollars. So as months turned into years, next thing I knew a baby later and nearing my 30s I was still in battle with the fact that I had enormous implants stuck in my body. After month and months of research and many consultations I finally came to the decision that that just had to go. I can't tell you how important it is to really feel out the doctor, staff and please please do your homework. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2015

Explanting After Many, Many Years - Los Alamitos, CA - I'm very happy with my surgeon. I think he might have been a little surprised by my choice to explant rather than replace, but he didn't bat much of an eye after I explained myself. (I just don't want to be doing this every 10 or 15 years, et cetera). He was very honest about the possibilities, and said quite frankly that there were no guarantees about the aesthetic result. He did, however, feel for capsular contracture during my consultation before telling me he thought I should look fine. Flat, but fine. And indeed, that is exactly the best way to define my new look. Dr. Aiello has been a surgeon for a lot of years. He was my original surgeon back in the 80s - and did the revision in the 90s. I think he does excellent work, and I trust his experience and judgment. I unreservedly recommend him. After I get even more ancient and wrinkly, I would love to see him help me with my poor face. I don't want injectables - but maybe a future neck lift? The staff is very friendly and the offices I went to in Los Alamitos are modern and clean. I didn't feel babied or fawned over here (and I'm so glad, because I loathe that) but if you need a ton of attention this might not be the place for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2014

Hard W/CC for 13+ Yrs, Time to Fix, Left Breast Sagging 2 Inches Lower Than Right Due to Tightness - Los Alamitos, CA - I have been in pain for over a decade. Time to get new implants and try again. Dr. Aiello and Tiffany, his assistant, were my first contacts. They were so kind, and I felt in such good hands that I decided to add an arm lift and mini tummy tuck to my breast procedures. I'm 52 and had my original saline smooth implants done at 39. My right one hardened and a doctor tried to fix it, but it hardened again. This time I chose texturized saline implants. I had 330s and went to 475. Day 5 ...they look nice, I'm still very swollen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

29 Yr Old Needed Breast Implants to Keep Same Size - Los Alamitos, CA - I was sent to one Dr in Long Beach who made me feel very uncomfortable, I was sent to Dr Aiello by my OB/GYN. I was very impressed and happy with him and his staff. I have had another procedure done in 2011 and was thrilled with its outcome as well as implants in 2000. I send all my friends to Dr Aiello they love him More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.