Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Los Alamitos, CA

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2020

Who doesn’t love Dr. Aiello???  Plus he only hires the best to work with him.  I went to Dr. Aiello originally for my breast augmentation which I’ve had zero problems with and have absolutely love the results for the last 23 years.  Flash forward to 6 months ago and I was back in his office for my tummy tuck consultation.  It took all of a minute and a half to decide to have it done, even though it’s not an easy surgery I knew I would be in great hands with Dr. Aiello and everyone that works with him.  They helped me every step of the way with questions, information, education, pre-surgery requirements and of course post op.  I am extremely please with how it turned out and once again they did exactly what they said they would.  Still healing but I know my scar will be nothing but a very thin line, the extra skin is gone and my muscles are back to where they were years ago.  Everyone is friendly and wants to make sure you understand they are they for you with any questions or concerns and they are.  Dr. Aiello, Tracy, Kasei and I’m sure I’m missing names are professional, yet put you at ease on top of providing amazing results.  I would recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in a heart beat and I know where I’m going for my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2020

I went into Ocean Plastic surgery center today for my consult. Easy parking and clean stylish facility. Wait time was 5 mins. I was brought back by Megan shown in the picture, she was so friendly easy to talk to and very understanding to my wants and needs.Dr A was great and is the most experienced plastic surgeon I’ve ever seen. He’s been doing this for 39 years and I had work done 16 years ago with him and had the most amazing results. I did a tummy tuck and it’s still amazing and he does the best incisions ever! Surgery is very serious and he has been consistent in same location since I’ve last seen him 16 yrs ago and I love that Stability. Also he has a surgery center in his building. I know about 6 woman who have had their breast done by Dr.A as well and are happy with results. I’ll post my new stuff I have done next month More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2019

Soooooo..... This is the second procedure I received by Ocean PS. The first was breast augmentation and then a tummy tuck. The fact that I let Dr. Aiello cut me twice speaks volume towards his excellent work. Trust is hard to find especially when money is involved. I love the fact that he’s honest and won’t do a procedure that he feels is risky or unnecessary. Dr. Aiiello will say no if it’s not in your best interest. His personality along with his wonderful team of staff, makes you feel comfortable coming in and going out. They call to check on you and are genuinely interested in your wellbeing. I absolutely love Ocean PS and I highly recommend it to everyone looking for excellent and safe procedures that they will love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2019

Soooooo..... This is the second procedure I received by Ocean PS. The first was breast augmentation and then a tummy tuck. The fact that I let Dr. Aiello cut me twice speaks volume towards his excellent work. Trust is hard to find especially when money is involved. I love the fact that he's honest and won't do a procedure that he feels is risky or unnecessary. Dr. Aiiello will say no if it's not in your best interest. His personality along with his wonderful team of staff, makes you feel comfortable coming in and going out. They call to check on you and are genuinely interested in your wellbeing. I absolutely love Ocean PS and I highly recommend it to everyone looking for excellent and safe procedures that they will love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

Oceans Plastic Surgery is top notch!!  I was treated like one of the family by Dr. Aiello and his team.  My tummy tuck was a true success and I have referred several friends/family that have also had procedures completed.  This team is supportive and did everything to make me feel comfortable from the beginning and even now, 7 months later for my follow-up appointment.  I look and feel great and wi tell anyone that if this is something you've wanted to do, do it here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

Oceans Plastic Surgery is top notch!!  I was treated like one of the family by Dr. Aiello and his team.  My tummy tuck was a true success and I have referred several friends/family that have also had procedures completed.  This team is supportive and did everything to make me feel comfortable from the beginning and even now, 7 months later for my follow-up appointment.  I look and feel great and wi tell anyone that if this is something you’ve wanted to do, do it here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2019

Thank you Dr Aiello and nurse Tracy with Ocean Plastic Surgery for making my visit extremely comfortable and pleasant. Dr. answered all my questions and concerns with my new breast augmentation and tummy tuck. I was so happy over 19 years ago when Dr. Aiello did my breast augmentation that I’ve decided for him to do my new surgery this Thursday.  Having any surgery is stressful and I have so much confidence with Dr. Aiello will do a great job that’s why I’m coming back for my second surgery with him.. I can’t wait! So if you are looking on having plastic surgery I highly recommend Dr. Aiello with Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2019

Thank you Dr Aiello and nurse Tracy with Ocean Plastic Surgery for making my visit extremely comfortable and pleasant. Dr. answered all my questions and concerns with my new breast augmentation and tummy tuck. I was so happy over 19 years ago when Dr. Aiello did my breast augmentation that I've decided for him to do my new surgery this Thursday.  Having any surgery is stressful and I have so much confidence with Dr. Aiello will do a great job that's why I'm coming back for my second surgery with him.. I can't wait! So if you are looking on having plastic surgery I highly recommend Dr. Aiello with Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.