Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Los Alamitos, CA

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2020

I had my rhinoplasty done by Dr. Aiello and I absolutely love my results. Dr. Aiello and the staff are extremely professional, caring and provide honest feedback. I highly recommend Ocean Plastic surgery to anyone looking to obtain excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2020

Ive had TWO cosmetic procedures done by DR Aiello. 6-7 years ago I decided to get a rhinoplasty  ! Dr was amazing and staff! A month ago I decided to get a breast augmentation (and my bestfriend ) , I wouldn’t have picked anyone but dr Aiello if it wasn’t for how great him & his staff was when I first did a cosmetic surgery years ago & let me tell you they did not disappoint yet again! Megan is amazing always replies to any concerns ! Kacey is the sweetest & Nurse Katie was sooo helpful & sweet before going into surgery and when I woke up ! My boobs are looking great , best decision I made yet again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr Aiello and his staff are extraordinary. I've know him about 6 years.He has done 3 surgeries and fillers for me.I had a previous lower bleph and had nightmare results by another doctor.. I came to Dr A to fill the hollows of my eyes. He was very successful in just fillings them in with fillers. After years of this. I recently decided to do the upper lids due to drooping and the inability to wear eye makeup the way I wanted.Every procedure I've had amazes me.They know there stuff here.From your first appt, the office staff is dedicated to making you happy.His nurse Tracy is a genius .I love her she knows what shes doing.If you have questions about the procedure, price, pain, time off anything just ask.. He has done my 2nd breast job and my upper eyes . He knows about everything. I totally trust him and he will give you an honest answer.The actual procedures were done so well I wasn't afraid or in pain.Both were handled by himself and Tracy very well. This is a good Spa like experience if you find yourself needing too. Dr. William Aiello Is a Master at his craft I was lucky to find him at such a close proximity and good price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr Aiello and his staff are extraordinary. I’ve know him about 6 years.He has done 3 surgeries and fillers for me.I had a previous lower bleph and had nightmare results by another doctor.. I came to Dr A to fill the hollows of my eyes. He was very successful in just fillings them in with fillers. After years of this. I recently decided to do the upper lids due to drooping and the inability to wear eye makeup the way I wanted.Every procedure I’ve had amazes me.They know there stuff here.From your first appt, the office staff is dedicated to making you happy.His nurse Tracy is a genius .I love her she knows what shes doing.If you have questions about the procedure, price, pain, time off anything just ask.. He has done my 2nd breast job and my upper eyes . He knows about everything. I totally trust him and he will give you an honest answer.The actual procedures were done so well I wasn’t afraid or in pain.Both were handled by himself and Tracy very well. This is a good Spa like experience if you find yourself needing too. Dr. William Aiello Is a Master at his craft I was lucky to find him at such a close proximity and good price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

We love the staff at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center! Dr Aiello is very professional and does amazing work.  He did my breasts 6 years ago and just recently fixed the bump and deviated septum on my daughters nose! It looks beautiful  and totally boosted her self confidence! He took his time in every appointment to listen and explain everything to us and answered all of our 100 questions we had for him. Also, his nurse Tracy is the best- (and if you ever need Botox see her!) She was in the room during all of our appointments and is super sweet and knowledgeable.  I highly recommend this office to anyone wanting or needing plastic surgery I will definitely be back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.