Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ocean Plastic Surgery Center

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

Dr Aiello's "magical" hands works wonders. This was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Dr Aiello and his wonderful team takes the time to explain everything and always answers all the questions I have. They really do care. Highly recommended. Two thumbs up! I give them 5 star out of 5. I would never go elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

I am 65 years old, and finally decided to have a face-lift [the works] after 5 years of contemplating the idea. I was pretty nervous... Well, I jumped in and had everything done on my face that I could think of, including brow lift, under eyes, forehead, neck bands, and dermabrasion. I'm about two weeks out of an all day surgery, and very happy with the results already. Of course, that was my main objective... to LOOK better, younger. However, I got way more with Dr A and his team. They are all so caring, nurturing, and genuinely concerned with the patient. They work together as a team; everybody knows who you are and what you had done. Thank you Dr A, Tracey, Anna, and everyone else who took care of me! xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2018

I REFUSE to go anywhere else! All the staff at Dr. Aiello’s office are so friendly and educated making me feel at ease. Linda is the best in the biz and she works miracles with my face. She’s so sweet and always honest with her opinions on what she feels would be right for me and never sells me on more or let’s me buy treatments I don’t need just because I ask about them. Highly, HIGHLY recommend them and you definitely get what you pay for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2018

Great experience! Highly recommend! The entire staff is awesome. Really good people. The doctor definitely knows what he’s doing. They totally explain everything and answer every question. They’re all very accessible by email or phone. I had a ZPlasty neck lift done and lower eyelid procedure to get rid of the bags under my eyes. They’re all gone! And, no more turkey neck. Hooray! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2017

I can't tell you enough how pleased I am with the procedures I have had at OPSC. I have had 3 big surgeries (mommy makeover and medial thigh lift) plus liposuction in a couple areas. Dr. Aiello has a great eye for a natural look, which is rare in this industry. Traci is the best. She knows her stuff and can explain everything you want to know about your procedure and is the best person to have taking care of you before and after surgery. I just love her. Anna is great and sweet and very informative during your consultation. Kacie is super sweet and will take care of all your front desk needs. She sometimes helps Dr. with post surgical appts. This is a fun and fantastic place and I am pretty sure you will be ecstatic with your results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2016

First off i would like to say im very happy with how the entire process went with Dr. Aiello and his staff! I had known i had always wanted breast implants but recently made the decision to do it rather sooner than later! i had looked into another Dr before him and my mom recommended i check with Dr. Aiello as well, in fact this is who she went to for her augmentation 20+ years ago! once i went in and met with Anna and Dr. Aiello (Anna-who is so amazing and answered my many e...mails and phone calls with tons of questions, never sounding annoyed or rushed) i knew after my consultation that i wanted to proceed with the surgery and had mine within the next month and a half to two months. every follow up visit is fast and easy never waited more than 10 minuets TOTAL for him to come in and check up on me! all around I loved Dr. Aiello and Anna very much! Another thing i loved about him is that i told him the size i wanted and he never once tried to turn me into a bigger or smaller size.. im so happy with my whole processes and love talking about it and about this amazing place! THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2016

I had my breasts done 7.5 years ago and Dr. Aiello did an incredible job. He is always there when you have questions/concerns and you never feel rushed. Great overall staff and top notch plastic surgeon. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2016

Dr. Aiello and his entire staff are professional, friendly, and welcoming. He is very thorough, answers every question, and made me feel very at ease. I had a breast life/augmentation and I love my results. Tracy (RN) is the best. Comforting, kind, professional. Thank you so much Dr. Aiello and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2016

The entire staff was very professional very polite very good loved having surgery there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

I'm very happy with my breast revision from Dr. Aiello. He exceeded my expectations and I love my results. And Tracy (RN), does their botox and fillers, and she is the best! I love my lips thank you Tracy! And Thank you so much Dr. Aiello! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2015

The best!!! Love them. I have had a few procedures and I will be back for more!! They make me feel sooo comfortable. Dr A is awesome, And Tracey is a fantastic nurse. You won't be sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2015

Dr. Aiello and staff are so friendly. I wasn't nervous at all for my surgery. I had a breast augmentation and he is the best! I love the new me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2014

Haven't even scheduled a surgery yet, just waiting in the consultation room. Best office staff and doctor. Everyone is so friendly, nice & informative!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2014

Dr. A is the best!! He and his staff make you feel like family and his work is amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.