Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ocean Plastic Surgery Center

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2017

Went in for consultation and was so impressed with the experience. I was reffered by a friend and I can't wait to have my procedure done and suggest ocean plastic surgery to all of my other friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2017

Thank you Dr. Aiello for providing my daughter with more confidence and opportunities. I can't say enough good things about you and your staff. Just very thankful you were there for her when she needed you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2017

Dr. Aiello is one of a kind. A talented surgeon with a straight forward attitude that leaves you confident and comfortable he has your best interests in mind. The staff is like a family, I see the same nurse, Tracy, at every visit. Recommend Ocean Plastic to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2018

Amazing experience and outcome ... only regret is that I didn’t do it sooner. After 5 c-sections and 24 years finally got the nerve to go through with it. EVERYONE at this office is totally professional and committed to a positive outcome both physically and mentally. I cannot recommend them highly enough. I have nothing but complete confidence and appreciation for my experience. Thank you Dr. Aielo and Staff ... I will be forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Aiello since 2006. Since then, I have had a breast augmentation followed by a lift after having my two daughters. After both surgeries, I have been extremely happy and satisfied with my natural looking results. Dr. Aiello is professional and caring, I have seen the same nurse throughout the years. Their office makes you feel comforted and in good hands on the day of surgery. I have referred one of my oldest friends for a breast augmentation, who had great results as well and I will continue to return to Dr. Aiello in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Aiello since 2006. Since then, I have had a breast augmentation followed by a lift after having my two daughters. After both surgeries, I have been extremely happy and satisfied with my natural looking results. Dr. Aiello is professional and caring, I have seen the same nurse throughout the years. Their office makes you feel comforted and in good hands on the day of surgery. I have referred one of my oldest friends for a breast augmentation, who had great results as well and I will continue to return to Dr. Aiello in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

This'll be the second time going to Dr. Aiello. A few years ago, I'd gone to him for a breast lift (donut lift) and was extremely satisfied with the results. Having had a baby, breastfeeding and losing a massive amount of weight, my skin has stretched some and feels "mushy". Did I mention, the back pain associated with having DDD's? Yeah, no fun. I'd like to really tighten them up and replace existing implants for smaller ones.I am coming back to Doctor Aiello for a breast lift, breast reduction, breast capsulodesis bilateral and silicone implants replacement. I am choosing Dr. Aiello, again, because I already know what I'm in for! Although different procedures, I'm really hopeful the outcome will be great as my previous procedure. I really trust his work. A dozen women whom I use to work with, have come to Dr. Aiello after my initial procedure years ago and they had great experiences and loved their results. Therefore, making the decision to come back was a no-brainer. Friendly and attentive from everyone at the establishment. Very thorough consultation discussing my concerns and what I wanted. He listened to me while I showed him photos, he answered my questions, he explained which procedures would and wouldn't be in my best interest and why, he educated me on the anatomy of my breast tissue and muscles, how the body works over time and how the procedure will address these issues on a whiteboard with a marker which was pretty impressive to me. Anna is the patient consultant and she is professional, friendly and soft spoken, she made me feel super comfortable and also thoroughly explained pre-op care, the day of surgery, surgery, after surgery and post-op care. The first time I went to Dr. Aiello, they had a woman named Judy that was pretty off the walls so I'm happy to see that he hired Anna as she makes a great impression for his business. So far it's been a great experience. We will see how my results turn out!!! Can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

This is a great surgery center. Staff is very friendly. They make you feel comfortable. They take the time to answer all your question and/or concerns. This will be my second time working with them. I would definitely recommend them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.