Patient Reviews

Reviews for Los Alamitos, CA Doctor William P. Aiello, M.D.

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2019

I had my first breast augmentation done by Dr. Aiello in February, 2006 and my results were amazing! Prior to my breast augmentation I was a saggy B cup after my 2nd (last) child. After surgery I went to a saline DD cup.  At that time I was 5'2" and weighed approx. 137lbs. I haven't had any issues with the implants in 13 years. After over 13 years of having these implants, I've made the decision to downsize to a smaller implant and go to a silicone implant.  I am scheduled to have my reduction breast augmentation on 6/6 with Dr. Aiello. I had such a great experience the first time around that I know that Dr. Aeillo will do a great job! The staff in the office are very professional, friendly, and willing to answer all of my questions. I would absolutely refer my friends to Dr. Aiello at Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2019

This'll be the second time going to Dr. Aiello. A few years ago, I'd gone to him for a breast lift (donut lift) and was extremely satisfied with the results. Having had a baby, breastfeeding and losing a massive amount of weight, my skin has stretched some and feels "mushy". Did I mention, the back pain associated with having DDD's? Yeah, no fun. I'd like to really tighten them up and replace existing implants for smaller ones. I am coming back to Doctor Aiello for a breast lift, breast reduction, breast capsulodesis bilateral and silicone implants replacement. I am choosing Dr. Aiello, again, because I already know what I'm in for! Although different procedures, I'm really hopeful the outcome will be great as my previous procedure. I really trust his work. A dozen women whom I use to work with, have come to Dr. Aiello after my initial procedure years ago and they had great experiences and loved their results. Therefore, making the decision to come back was a no-brainer. Friendly and attentive from everyone at the establishment. Very thorough consultation discussing my concerns and what I wanted. He listened to me while I showed him photos, he answered my questions, he explained which procedures would and wouldn't be in my best interest and why, he educated me on the anatomy of my breast tissue and muscles, how the body works over time and how the procedure will address these issues on a whiteboard with a marker which was pretty impressive to me. Anna is the patient consultant and she is professional, friendly and soft spoken, she made me feel super comfortable and also thoroughly explained pre-op care, the day of surgery, surgery, after surgery and post-op care. The first time I went to Dr. Aiello, they had a woman named Judy that was pretty off the walls so I'm happy to see that he hired Anna as she makes a great impression for his business. So far it's been a great experience. We will see how my results turn out!!! Can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

Oceans Plastic Surgery is top notch!!  I was treated like one of the family by Dr. Aiello and his team.  My tummy tuck was a true success and I have referred several friends/family that have also had procedures completed.  This team is supportive and did everything to make me feel comfortable from the beginning and even now, 7 months later for my follow-up appointment.  I look and feel great and wi tell anyone that if this is something you've wanted to do, do it here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2019

It took me a long time to finally do my surgery. I was very anxious and did my research first! I had many many quotes from other plastic doctors, but decided to go With Aiello!I had my breast Aug and lift 3 mos ago! I have been pleasantly surprised and happy with the staff and how my results are.  Thank you for making me feel welcome and so comfortable! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Hands down the best plastic surgeon! Dr. Aiello and his staff are top notch and so personable. You automatically fill very welcome in the waiting room, everyone greets you with a smile and a friendly hello. There is a very personal touch from the receptionist to Dr. Aiello. They are friendly, helpful and every question is answered with kindness and sincerity.  Dr. Aiello not only did my breast augmentation, but my sisters as well and we could not be more thrilled with the outcome. Dr. Aiello is meticulous and caring before, during and after the procedure. I highly recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery to anyone who is interested in a top notch and professional procedure! Thank you to Dr. Aiello and his wonderful staff! xoxoo Megan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2019

Just want to update...6 months post op and my results are even more amazing! Absolutely love this dr and this office. Just incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2019

just had hifu prostate procedure done at ocean plastic surgery by doctor robert pugach and his wonderful team !!! nurse katie was phenomenal !! they really treat you as family .every phase of the procedure was well explained to me and follow up calls were amazing!! men with prostate cancer ,dr pugach and his team gets you the latest treatment with very little down time!!! will be sharing my experience to other prostate sites to give men a better option to survive cancer with minimal if any side effects,,go team dr pugach !!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2019

Dr Aiello's "magical" hands works wonders. This was one of the best decisions I've ever made. I was sick &  tired of always looking tired. I used to get headaches from frowning and haven't got 1 since my surgeries with Dr Aiello. It's amazing. I feel rejuvenated without looking phony or fake.Dr Aiello and his wonderful team takes the time to explain everything and always answers all the questions I have. They really do care. Highly recommended. Two thumbs up! I give them 5 star out of 5. I would never go elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2019

Thank you Dr Aiello and nurse Tracy with Ocean Plastic Surgery for making my visit extremely comfortable and pleasant. Dr. answered all my questions and concerns with my new breast augmentation and tummy tuck. I was so happy over 19 years ago when Dr. Aiello did my breast augmentation that I've decided for him to do my new surgery this Thursday.  Having any surgery is stressful and I have so much confidence with Dr. Aiello will do a great job that's why I'm coming back for my second surgery with him.. I can't wait! So if you are looking on having plastic surgery I highly recommend Dr. Aiello with Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2018

I REFUSE to go anywhere else! All the staff at Dr. Aiello's office are so friendly and educated making me feel at ease. I've been seeing Linda now for 4 years now. She's the best in the biz and she works miracles with my face. Linda is so sweet and always honest with her opinions on what she feels would be right for me and never sells me on more or let's me buy treatments I don't need just because I ask about them. Highly, HIGHLY recommend them and you definitely get what you pay for. (My two pictures are 4 years apart- the cactus background was when I first started with Linda and the white is me today at the age of 30) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2018

Dr Aiello, Tracy and his staff are great. They treat you like royalty. They're the most professional, down to earth people that you could ever come across. Please ladies when posting a review make sure it's for something current not years back. It's not fair, you blaming other people for your incompetence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2018

Very pleased with my results for a breast augmentation. Dr Aiello was thorough in answering my questions from the consult all the way until after the procedure. Great experience on surgery day, nurses have great bedside manner, made me feel comfortable and relieved my anxiety. Next thing I knew I was being sent home all done! Anna has also been great, with my emailing her multiple questions she always gets back to me quickly with an answer....so happy with my decision to come here for my procedure. Dr Aiello really knows what he is doing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

This was my first time ever getting Botox! Linda was amazing, not only was she extremely knowledgeable but she also never tried to overdue or push me into purchasing anything i didn't need. I will never let anyone touch my face besides her ! Thank you again for the wonderful hospitality More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr. Aiello has been our family surgeon for over 20 years. He is hands down a master of his craft. Five star service. Five star results. Always a great experience and fabulous resutls. Simply phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr Aiello and his staff are extraordinary. I've know him about 6 years.He has done 3 surgeries and fillers for me.I had a previous lower bleph and had nightmare results by another doctor.. I came to Dr A to fill the hollows of my eyes. He was very successful in just fillings them in with fillers. After years of this. I recently decided to do the upper lids due to drooping and the inability to wear eye makeup the way I wanted.Every procedure I've had amazes me.They know there stuff here.From your first appt, the office staff is dedicated to making you happy.His nurse Tracy is a genius .I love her she knows what shes doing.If you have questions about the procedure, price, pain, time off anything just ask.. He has done my 2nd breast job and my upper eyes . He knows about everything. I totally trust him and he will give you an honest answer.The actual procedures were done so well I wasn't afraid or in pain.Both were handled by himself and Tracy very well. This is a good Spa like experience if you find yourself needing too. Dr. William Aiello Is a Master at his craft I was lucky to find him at such a close proximity and good price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

I had breast augmentation surgery two months ago and went in today for my two month check up. I had silicone, under the muscle implants put in on April 6th and my breasts look absolutely incredible. They have healed beautifully and look and FEEL so natural which is what I wanted. I heard through a friend that Dr. Aiello was the best so I scheduled a consultation and am so happy I decided on him to perform my surgery. A big shout out to his staff, specifically Tracy, who has been nothing short of kind, patient and willing to answer any pre and post op questions that I had. One evening I was having a slight freak out moment and contacted his office and later that day received a call from Dr. Aiello walking me through a concern I had. That never happens (a Doctor taking the time to call his patient). It spoke volumes of who he is not only as a surgeon but as a human being. I highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

I was referred to Ocean Plastic Surgery 15 years ago and was so pleased with my results, I came back for more! I was wanting to upgrade my breast implants from saline to silicone so i came back in and they took great care of me. The staff is nice and professional and I was extremely happy with the prices!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2018

This review is long over due! I am almost a year post-op from breast augmentation, I went from a 32A to a 32DD. From Kasey at the front desk (forgive me if I spelled it wrong) to Anna to Tracey and Dr. Aiello EVERYONE here is amazing! I was made to feel comfortable at every step of the way and never felt pressured. The staff here are experts and will not let you down. Thank you to everyone here for your continued support, and thank you for being there for me every step of the way. I could not be happier with the outcome of my procedure. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

I am two weeks of my post-op breast replacement surgery, I don't know where to begin. 6 years into having breast implants and one afternoon I noticed one of my breast was shrinking?! I panicked as anyone would, I immediately started to look around for surgeons. I first called my original surgeon and found out he relocated and opened his own business, I attempted to book an appointment with him first of course. However, they waned to charge me $500 to do a consultation? What if he charged more than what I could afford I asked? The money could go towards Botox or lip injections? I'm pretty basic and like to age gracefully from my face, so no Thank you! I found Ocean Plastic Surgery on Yelp, conveniently located a few blocks from work. They got me in within a week and upon examining my breast Dr. Aiello and his staff were very caring, they treated my case very sensitive. They understood my situation and were willing to work around my work schedule. The next day I got a call from Anna to ask how I was doing and follow up on my decision. She offered me a surgery date within the same week, she then explained what to expect next with my breast implants guarantee. I will forever be Thankful for what they did for me in a time of desperate need. I recommend this upscale place to anyone. The incision was done so carefully and right on my areola, once it heals 100% I know I won't really be able to see it. Now, all I am waiting for is clearance to start lifting weights again... lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

It's been 6 days since my breast implant revision/breast lift surgery. I feel absolutely amazing and I am so happy with the results. Dr. Aiello and Anna have been my favorites but everyone at the office have been amazing. It was a 4 hour surgery and there was a lot to be done... I remember telling the doctor that I was expecting miracles to happen but I truly feel like he made magic happen!! Everything from the very first consultation until right now has been amazing!! I will make sure to let all my friends know about my wonderful experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

Love Dr. Aielo and his staff have been a patient since 1999 and referred several friends who are all pleased. Great work, scheduling is quick and great outcome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

From the very first moment I walked into Ocean Plastic Surgery Center I was greeted with a smile. I had been to several other centers in my search for the "BEST". I found the staff to be courteous, informative and kind. Dr. Aiello was knowledgeable, experienced, and he allowed me the opportunity to be a part of the process, have a voice on what I wanted and expected. Dr. Aiello and his wonderful staff have each been so kind, respectful and caring with each of my calls and emails. I was nervous and apprehensive but thanks to Dr. Aiello all of that was washed away.  This was my first procedure and definitely will not be my last thanks to the amazing quality and care that I received at OPSC. If you are looking for quality care from knowledgeable staff and an Phenomenal Physician then please call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center. You will not regret it! They are the best!!! #dr.aielloisthebest #oceanplasticsurgerycenter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Aiello by my stepdaughter.  I had sprung a leak in my right breast and was quite upset about it.  Not only did Dr. Aiello get a consulatation with me immediately. I had my surgery in 5 days!  I was so happy and he did an amazing job.  I love them there beautiful!!  The staff is also wonderful and everyone made me so comfortable.  I highly recommend Dr. Aiello for all your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. A  is awesome!  He always made me feel comfortable and took the time to answer all of my questions no matter how silly they may have seemed to me lol.   I love my results so far. He did a great job! Tracey is kind and a great compliment to Dr. A. I appreciate her taking the time to always answer my late night text with questions I had. ( Sorry Tracey lol) The entire Ocean Plastic Surgery staff is top notch in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2017

Linda is an absolute sweetheart!!!  She truly cares for her patients. She will give you honest feedback and she knows how to work her magic to help you look your best!  I went to her for botox and fillers.  I usually bruise easily but her gentle technique with the injectables left me without a mark. :)  She is also very patient and she took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

Linda is so knowledgeable and meticulous with injections. If you are interested in Botox or fillers, she will explain the process, products, and what is the best with honest feedback to achieve the goals that you want. Her and her team are so friendly and is very gentle to make sure you are well taken care of.  I definitely recommend to go to Ocean Plastic Surgery Center and ask for Linda!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2017

Best team of professionals. Had 2 procedures done with MD Aiello and super happy with my results and I'm only 6 days post-op. Highly recommend this place to take care of you and your goals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

After losing 110lbs with the help of gastric bypass I got back to pre baby weight however, my body was not pre baby and I was left with horrific saggy breast and saggy tummy.  I decided it was time for a mommy makeover, and  dear friend of mine referred me to Dr. Aiello.  Come to find out 4 people I know all went to Dr. Aiello for their surgeries.  So it was a no brainer after seeing his talent!!!   I'am so great full to Dr. Aiello of the amazing transformation he has done to my body let alone years of insecurities I had! He is truly amazing and so caring I can't say enough about Dr. Aiello.  Anna and Kasei are so sweet and so helpful!!! Nurse Tracy absolutely rocks couldn't have had a better nurse!!!!  Anesthesiologist was awesome and very thorough. Bottom line Dr. Aiello and his staff are very professional, honest, caring, and down to earth!!  Thank you so much Ocean Plastic Surgery couldn't have been in better hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

After losing 110lbs with the help of gastric bypass I got back to pre baby weight however, my body was not pre baby and I was left with horrific saggy breast and saggy tummy.  I decided it was time for a mommy makeover, and  dear friend of mine referred me to Dr. Aiello.  Come to find out 4 people I know all went to Dr. Aiello for their surgeries.  So it was a no brainer after seeing his talent!!!   I'am so grateful to Dr. Aiello of the amazing transformation he has done to my body let alone years of insecurities I had! He is truly amazing and so caring I can't say enough about Dr. Aiello.  Anna and Kasei are so sweet and so helpful!!! Nurse Tracy absolutely rocks couldn't have had a better nurse!!!!  Anesthesiologist was awesome and very thorough. Bottom line Dr. Aiello and his staff are very professional, honest, caring, and down to earth!!  Thank you so much Ocean Plastic Surgery couldn't have been in better hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2017

I recently got a job offer that didn't allow stretched earlobes. They gave me 4 weeks to have surgery and have my ears completely healed. Everywhere I called was over priced or had to be put on a waiting list. When I reached out to Ocean Plastic Surgery they squeezed me in the following day for consultation and surgery! Dr. Aiello made the surgery quick and easy. My ears came out perfect I'm so happy with the whole experience! I would definitely trust Dr. Aiello for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr Aiello is amazing!! I wanted a breast augmentation for years, but struggled finding a trustworthy surgeon. I visited several doctors prior to Dr. Aiello, but none made me feel as comfortable as him and his AMAZING staff. My breasts came out perfect. He did not pressure me into getting a certain size or anything. It was all my choice and I could not be happier with the results. They thoroughly explain everything and alleviate any fears. On top of him being amazing at his profession, he is genuine and honest. I would recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery to anyone. This place is amazing! Thank you Dr Aiello and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2017

Thank you Dr.Aiello I am extremely grateful and extremely  happy with my breast augmentation. Thank you Anna,Tracy,Kasey always making my visit so very pleasant  for always being oh sooo sweet to me. I truly am happy with my decision!!! Getting plastic surgery is a big step for me and this is my life and I was completely sure I was going to be in the best hands. Dr.Aiello knows his craft his hands are magic if you show him pictures and tell him what you want size shape fullness he will know exactly what to give you and what's best for you!!! Two main reasons why I made this my first choice one I follow this youtuber by the name of pinupdollashleymarie she made two videos explaining what she had gotten done how many ccs and why she chooses that location. Her mother and cousin had gotten their breast done with Dr.Aiello and she said they looked so amazing. So she decided to get her breast done with Dr.Aiello in my opinion her breast look amazing I wanted the exact same thing. Second reason why I choose this location because it is very professional and Dr.Aiello has so many years of experience so I wasn't his 5th or 9th breast augmentation  he has had plenty of breast augmentation. To me experience is key!!! They gave me this portfolio upon my arrival and gave me all his information how many years of experience what schools he has attended. He is very prestigious we'll know doctor in his field of work. I never one moment felt my questions where ever dumb they answered all my questions and gave me the best answers. Always so attentive and always letting me know if I had any questions that I could reach them at any time or day. This office truly feels like a family. So if you are considering getting plastic surgery I would highly recommended Dr.Aiello. I am 27 years of age Height 5'2 Before OP 34B After Op 34DDD Left breast 700cc Right breast 650cc My weight 136 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

We love the staff at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center! Dr Aiello is very professional and does amazing work.  He did my breasts 6 years ago and just recently fixed the bump and deviated septum on my daughters nose! It looks beautiful  and totally boosted her self confidence! He took his time in every appointment to listen and explain everything to us and answered all of our 100 questions we had for him. Also, his nurse Tracy is the best- (and if you ever need Botox see her!) She was in the room during all of our appointments and is super sweet and knowledgeable.  I highly recommend this office to anyone wanting or needing plastic surgery I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2016

Upon my visit to this surgery center, I was immediately floored by how professional and how at ease they made my dad's fiance feel.  I was merely a visitor there and not a client; however, you can easily tell how expertly they truly are in their various procedures.  Tracy was extraordinary help!  She helped her a great deal in deciding how much she wanted to upgrade.  Tracy answered all of our questions with no problem, and we joked here and there.  She's personable and friendly, and she made me entrust my dad's fiance in her hands as well as Dr. Aiello.  He shared his hilarious Scotland Golf Origin story and proceeded with complete professionalism.  All in all, she is doing well and recovering splendidly at the moment!  We cannot wait to see the results.  And should I want any procedures done for myself, I would definitely come here!  Thank you so much, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2016

I got my first surgery June 2015 for my breast, lipo in the abdomen, back area and thighs. Let me say this Dr. did an amazing job on my breast!  My lipo came out great also. I came back 2016 with some concerns about my back rolls still being there, along with my thighs looking worse than before. Without any hesitation he wanted me scheduled for a revision. I just had the revision yesterday on my back and abdomen, can't wait to see the results. For my thighs that will be another appointment. Thank you so much Dr. Aiello and Tracy for caring and taking the time to make sure I'm a happy customer. I will keep you all updated. I would definitely recommend Dr. Aiello :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2016

From the moment I called to make an appointment I was blown away by this group of professionals. Casey at the front desk made me feel like a friend and confirmed this was the place for me. My anxiety turned to excitement almost immediately! I saw Tracy for my procedure and I could not have had a better experience. She was EXTREMELY kind, patient, professional  and might I add hilarious (which is a big plus in my book when calming my nerves)...Tracy you are thee best. thank you so much for all you do ocean crew!! -Kristen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2016

I can't give enough stars to Ocean Plastic Surgery. Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I knew I was in good hands from the start. Dr. Aiello explained the whole procedure and I knew exactly what would be happening. Traci was a lifesaver when I came in and alleviated my fears. The results from my surgery are amazing and I will be back! I can't recommend Dr. Aiello and his team enough. I would give 100 stars if possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2016

Tracy and Jessica are the best!! The office staff and doctors are super friendly and professional. They were extremely honest when it came to injectables and I loved my results! I will definitely be coming back. I absolutely recommend ocean plastic surgery ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2015

I give this place and Dr. Aiello 5 stars! He knows his stuff and I couldn't be happier with my results. Very clean and professional environment and his staff was great with the exception of Tracy. I have been contemplating on whether or not I should mention Tracy in my review but based off off my expiriences with her on each of my visits. I don't want to make her sound horribly bad but she does need to work on her attitude. Her attitude is just very dry and she doesn't even say hello even if you are right in from of her. Come on everyone else was super nice and pleasant. She needs to take a look at how she treats people because she comes off like a negative person and again very unpleasant. Aside from that I would highly recommend Dr Aiello for any of your surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2015

Today, my friend and I had an appointment to get Botox and Juviderm. Let me just say....it was the best experience I have had ever with any nurse. Tracy definitely had us walking out of there not only feeling so great about ourselves but also her! She was thorough with explaining everything we needed to know. She was easy-going, personable, and genuinely nice. She made us laugh too! She listened to what we wanted and did exactly that. I have been to a few places where the person that was giving us our filler would ask us where we thought they should put it?!? Put it this way, I am not the professional so don't ask ME! Lol. Tracy, however, never asked us where we wanted it and put it where she knew it needed. I can't stress enough on how much I LOVE my lips. We tried giving her a tip as a token of appreciation and she did not accept. I wish she could have though. I will be sending all my friends that are Botox&Juviderm advocates to try her. She is by far the best and this is the Gods' honest truth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2015

Absolutely LOVE this place. Dr. Aiello is extremely professional and you will never get a better result in plastic surgery, a true perfectionist is what I can say about him. I want to thank Tracy for a natural Botox look,best answers to my skin care needs and a nurse that truly understands your needs. You will be impressed by the office staff as well, they truly listen and care. Thanks!! Angie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2015

Best experience from consult to post surgical care. From Jessica, the receptionist to Dr. Aiello, I felt comfortable talking about every issue I had. Never was I led to believe I needed a procedure unwanted. Dr. Aiello is always available and his nurse, Tracy, well, I just love her. She really knows her stuff and how to care for people. I really can't say anything but fabulous about this office and team of real people. Looking forward to a full healing and the next procedure(s)... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2015

Dr. Aiello performed a breast reduction for me almost 10 years ago.  I was nervous, and scared about my outcome.  I relied on a friends' recommendation and am so glad I did..  After breastfeeding two kids my 34 D;s became DDD and it was embarrassing.  Dr. Aiello was extremely professional, friendly and the result from my surgery was incredible.  I highly recommend him and his staff for any plastic surgery procedure you may consider More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2015

Dr. Aiello,,, thank you, thank you, thank you! I consulted with 3 board certified surgeons before choosing Dr. Aiello and his staff. From my first appointment with Ocean Plastic Surgery, I was treated with respect and all my questions were answered. Tiffany returned each email promptly as I reviewed my options for my explanation of a ruptured silicone implant ( removed both).  My implants were 25 yrs old and at the age of 55 I knew I would need a lift as I did not wish to have any implants put back.  Dr Aiello explained the procedure and his assistant RN, Tracey explained the details. I explained to Tracey my fears of anesthesia and my request to have Dr. Taheri, a partner of Dr. Aiello administer anesthesia for my procedure. Not only did Tracey make that happen, she quelled all my fears.  Dr  Taheri literally held my hand and walked me into the OR the morning of my procedure. I was instantly calmed and knew he would take good care of me. This is the type of service and care I knew was out there if I did my homework. My explanation and lift went off perfectly. Healing was a little slow as I anticipated however after a couple months I'm back to jogging with my grandson and feeling great!  I'm thrilled with the work Dr. Aiello did and could not be more pleased with my results.  I love that Dr. Aiello and his staff have a "call us anytime if you have question" policy and they mean it!   Julie M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2014

Dr. Aielo and the staff were very professional and at the same time made me feel like family. The answered all my questions and more. I knew what to expect every step and I could not be more happy with my results. I researched three doctor's and I so happy I did and decided to go with the Ocean Plastic surgery team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2014

I had my breast augmentation back in December 2013, its over 2 months now and I could not be any happier! I have never had surgery  and was very skeptical on how it would feel and how I would look. The consultation was amazing! I first spoke to a woman who had her breast done by Dr. Aiello and answered all of my 100 questions! lol I then met Dr. Aiello and felt so comfortable. The "rice test" that he recommends to do for a week helped me decide which size I was aiming for. My consultation was so welcoming and reassuring that I made my surgery appointment that same day before I left. I had an appointment before my Surgery date and went over any concerns I had. ONLY 2 MONTHS later and my breast feel and look exactly how I hoped for! My scars are not noticeable and I am SOOO VERY HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS. Thank you Dr. Aiello and his great staff! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Aiello and his staff were amazing.  I had my surgery one year ago and thought that it was time to compliment him on how he and his staff treated me from my very first appointment to my last, this past January.  His staff treated me as if I was family and he made me feel comfortable with what I wanted and he was confident and caring with listening and responding to each and every question I had. He is very skilled with what he does and I am grateful with how he improved my body beyond what I was hoping for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2014

i have had two breast augmentation with Dr. Aiello. I had my first 7 years ago and was very pleased with the outcome. After nursing my last child I decided to get them a little bigger and had my second augmentation yesterday. Dr. Aiello and all the staff at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center are very professional and have always been very nice and helpful through each process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2014

Awesome Doctor! The office ladies were super sweet. I had 3 surgeries with Dr. Aiello. He was fantastic and I am SOOO pleased with the results!  It was been 9 months since my surgeries and I couldn't be happier! **Will write more later... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2014

This place really surprised me. I chose this place to get gauged ears sewn up because it had the lowest starting price per ear, 250$ per ear. I expect the worst because that's usually what I get when I get a "bargain" and feared my ears would have big uneven scar,  but this place is great! The staff is really upbeat, kind, and attentive. Dr. Aiello is he same. He does not rush through the procedure at all and listen to your questions and concernsand answers with honesty. He took my stitches out today and unlike most doctors who rush you out after they've taken your money, he was still very nice and cracked jokes and stuff. My ears are healing very nicely, and he helped me shed the image of my dumb teenage rebellion! So all you burnt out hipsters and punk rockers that finally realized your gauges look bad, come here to get patched up! Btw I paid 500 total for a hole in my ears about the size of a crayon, which is the smallest they got after taking out my 5/8 plugs a year ago. I'm assuming its a bit more if your gauge hole is really big or saggy, but still the best deal around I'm sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2014

I love Ocean Plastic Surgery Center! I have gone to Dr.Aiello for multiple procedures and he is the best! The staff is so knowledgable and nice! He does amazing work! I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2013

I needed to get my ears stitched up in order to join the air force. So I went around different places for a price quote. This place quoted me the best price and the doctor and nurses were very friendly.  I got an appointment set up the following week and came in a week after to remove my stitches. The doctor is very funny and keeps you entertained throughout the whole process. Definitely will recommend this place to my recruiter for future recruits that require the same surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2012

I came here for a redo (from another Dr's work) in 2002, and now, 10 years later (2012), discovered I had the start of an augmentation capsular contracture with rippling; it just looked and felt bad, so I decided to return for options, if another redo. I was very hesitant to have another surgery, but was incredibly glad that within the 10 years that had lapsed, the staff was comprised of almost all the same people, and the new ones I met were as personable and kind as original staff. They understood fully my hesitancy, since I know the pros and cons. [What I found very interesting is that two other doctors whom I went to visit just for comparison and second opinion, felt it would be a super hard job to do... maybe they didn't want to do it. One quoted me $10,000.00. That is ridiculous.] Dr. Aiello not only quoted me a decent price (partly based on my being a return client),  but also found it no problem to do what I felt and knew was a difficult procedure, since one pocket had decided to close up, leaving a gap in the middle. He not only filled in the gap and replaced the former implants, but was able to get as near perfectly even as possible, a hard line to tow (any good surgeon will never promise perfect; he was honest about this, and really did what I felt was a great and difficult job!) I recommend them to anyone. Beforehand, I was able to talk about issues regarding the anesthesia, with the anesthesiologist, who was very kind and sincere; and when I had an odd health incident at home with blood pressure/sugar, and called the office, Tracy was kind enough to talk it through with me over the phone, even though not related to the augmentation itself.  Tracy, Sherry , Judy, Dr. Tevekian, and Evelyn, and one nurse I didn't get to meet but who assisted with the surgery... and of course Dr. Aiello, ... I thank them all copiously for their kindness, professionalism, and honesty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2012

After months of research we settled in on getting surgery here. We could not have been more happy with Dr Aiello.  Being a Doctor myself made this decision very selective. There are some (one ) major staff issue here with an egotistical control freek but beyond that irritation the Doctor is the real reason we came and the reason I give 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2012

Im VERY happy with the results!  I was referred by a friend and had breast augmentation in 1996 and had them redone plus a lift this month (April 2012) because of breastfeeding and time.. I dont think you could find a better Dr. than Aiello. My breasts looks natural and feel soft and minimal scarring...even with the lift surgery. I was so relieved both times I had it done.  Go to Dr.Aiello ..his skill is the best you can get! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.